We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Food + Great Service!!!!”

Braza Churrascaria Brazilian Steakhouse
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 7/21
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #16 of 13,474 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Central
Description: The ultimate all-you-can-eat dining experience. The concept is to serve a wide variety of different cuts of meat, chicken and seafood in succession, to each diner individually right at their table, thus there is no traditional menu, as Braza features an all-you-can-eat continuous tableside service.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loving the semi-buffet idea, especially they will come to you to serve different main course dishes by using a giant skewer. I was very satisfied by the great variety of main dishes, ranging from various kinds of beef (Sirloin, tenderloin, ribeye...etc), pork, sausages, lamb to even grilled pineapples! High quality of food made me happy! Also, just by adding $1xx-2xx (depends on types of drinks), you can have a free flow of alcohols!!

Not to forget that it was actually the anniversary of me and my boyfriend, they even prepared a dish of desserts catered for our special occasion. Especially Emerson, he used every effort to make the day memorable for us. My gratitude!

Would definitely recommend the place to family and friends. Thanks for being such a nice restaurant to Hongkongers.

Cheers!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cass1116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Braza Churrascaria Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cass1116,

Thank you for sharing your comments on Braza and we appreciate your five-star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the experience and hospitality. We are glad we could serve you in the best way possible. We hope to see you again soon.

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (971)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 971 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my boyfriend celebrated our annniversary here, as a beef lover we do love and satiesfied the taste of it and the salad too. And special thanks to Miss Marissa for such a very good service. See you soonest. We'll surely come again and celebrate our anniversaries here again and again for its good services..☺☺ Thank you so much!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Joan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Braza Churrascaria Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joan P,

Thank you for sharing your comments on Braza and we appreciate your five-star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the experience and hospitality. We are glad we could serve you in the best way possible. We hope to see you again soon.

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Came here for a Father's Day lunch with my father and had a great time. The food was excellent, and the servers very helpful. Marissa was a joy and made sure our needs were attended to.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Ophelia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Braza Churrascaria Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ophelia K,

Thank you for sharing your comments on Braza and we appreciate your five-star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the experience and hospitality. We are glad we could serve you in the best way possible on Father's Day. We hope to see you again soon.

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Brunch suoeeb.Very enjoyed with my family today.A lot of meats come around our table.Really enjoyed everything especially the service of Marissa and Neisha.Non stop bringing meats.Good recommendation.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Mannu19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Braza Churrascaria Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mannu19,

Thank you for sharing your comments on Braza and we appreciate your five-star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the variety of meat and hospitality. We are glad we could serve you in the best way possible. We hope to see you again soon.

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

I had dinner in Braza w/ my family last night. I’m so impressed by the foods & service there. Staffs are so nice & friendly especially the sweet & cheerful lady Marissa. We had a wonderful dinner there. Definitely i’ll come again.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Peonybenus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Braza Churrascaria Brazilian Steakhouse also viewed

 
Hong Kong, China
 

Been to Braza Churrascaria Brazilian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing