We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, clean, 3 bedroom & 2 bathroom...”
other travelers have booked this property
Vibrant living area with entertainment system, dining room and WIFI.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vibrant living area with entertainment system, dining room and WIFI.
Vibrant living area with entertainment system, dining room and WIFI. Vibrant living area with entertainment system, dining room and WIFI.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Vibrant living area with entertainment system, dining room and WIFI.
Vibrant living area with entertainment system, dining room and WIFI.
Vibrant living area with entertainment system, dining room and WIFI.
Dining Area
Vibrant living area with entertainment system, dining room and WIFI.
Dining Area
60 inch LED TV with cable channels for all the family
SONY Playstation 3 with Bluray player, a collection of latest games and films
Fully functional kitchen with cooking appliances, flatware, and utensils.
Fully functional kitchen with cooking appliances, flatware, and utensils.
The apartment comes with a wonderful NESPRESSO Expresso coffee machine?
Master bathroom equipped with shower, tub, and complimentary soap selection.
Master bathroom equipped with shower, tub, and complimentary soap selection.
Master bathroom equipped with shower, tub, and complimentary soap selection.
Master bathroom equipped with shower, tub, and complimentary soap selection.
Second bathroom with walk-in shower.
Second bathroom with walk-in shower.
Separate toilet room from the Master bathroom.
All 3 bedrooms have Kingsize beds, AC and storage
All 3 bedrooms have Kingsize beds, AC and storage
All 3 bedrooms have Kingsize beds, AC and storage
All 3 bedrooms have Kingsize beds, AC and storage
All 3 bedrooms have Kingsize beds, AC and storage
All 3 bedrooms have Kingsize beds, AC and storage
All 3 bedrooms have Kingsize beds, AC and storage. This bedroom bed that can be split into 2 twins
All 3 bedrooms have Kingsize beds, AC and storage. This bedroom bed that can be split into 2 twins
All 3 bedrooms have Kingsize beds, AC and storage. This bedroom bed that can be split into 2 twins
Apartment Details- carefully decorated spaces
Details- carefully decorate rooms
Details- carefully decorate rooms
iPod/iPhone docking station to fill the room with your own favourite music
One of the local attractions- the  Tian Tan Buddha
One of the local attractions - traditional HK boats
One of the HK attractions - amazing food
Skyline of HK from the peak- where you can trek up or take the lift
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David E
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Convenient Location”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Convenient location in Causeway Bay with many shopping centres and restaurants nearby. Weather was very hot (34 degrees) and humid so were thankful for the air conditioning (4 units, one in each bedroom and one in the living room). The apartment was not as clean as we had expected and first impressions were not good as we could saw large pieces of plaster and paint peeling off the walls. When it was renovated sometime back I am sure it was all good, but that was obviously some time ago. Anyway we got used to it and I feel it is probably a reasonable standard for Hong Kong, but does need some maintenance. Like the other reviews state, the entrance and stairwells are pretty crappy, but so are many other buildings in the area. Probably not a lot of 3 bedroom apartments available in Hong Kong and we wanted to stay on Hong Kong Island. We did a self check-in and were able to check in earlier as it was not booked and we had people arriving at different times, so this was very convenient. The apartment was quiet and we could hear no noise from the street below. We did not contact anyone during our stay and no one called or visited us. Now a few general comments which my assist other people booking this apartment - There is now no Starbucks (an empty shop) on the street, but the bank is still there. We did not find the 3 umbrellas (so do not look for them) on the door, just the big heavy steel mesh door. Bedding consisted of 2 single beds with soft foam mattresses, one Queen bed (5 foot) bed with a firm good innerspring mattress and a Queen bed (5 foot) with a very soft foam mattress

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jen L
Brisbane, Australia
3 reviews
“Spacious, clean, 3 bedroom & 2 bathroom apartment in great location”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was very clean & spacious for Hong Kong. It is perfect for up to 6 people, with 2 Bathrooms & 3 Bedrooms & big kitchen ... however the only complaints are that the beds are not comfortable (too soft) & the entry from the street is dingy & unappealing.
However it is in a great location that is very close to happy valley jockey club(we walked there) & other more traditional Chinese areas.
Also fabulous restaurants nearby, Red Pepper & Fortune ? next door to it. Great shopping areas all within walking distance. Close to train station & we hailed taxis from downstairs on the street with no problem.
We were also looked after by Tan who met us on arrival. She was a wonderful help all week & to the very end to return reading glasses that we had left behind
We would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlohaTrav...
Hawaii
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I would not stay here again!”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 8 nights. I corresponded with Vanessa before our trip and made sure we had 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms because we are a group of 6 women. After about 18 hours of travel, we got to the apartment around 11:30 PM and was very grateful that someone was able to meet us. We were disappointed though that one of the bathrooms was locked from the inside by the previous guests and was told someone with the key will open it the next day. Needless to say, not a happy situation with 6 tired women needing showers and sleep and only 1 bathroom. We made the best of it. The next day we went sightseeing till about 6:30 PM and to our surprise....bathroom was still locked. I had received an email a couple hours earlier from Paulo (property manager) that it would be open "TODAY" (in capital letters) so I emailed him back saying that I was disappointed we are dealing with this bathroom issue and we specifically got this apartment because of the 2 bathrooms. I said it is already "TONIGHT" and would like it taken cared of right away and that it should not be our problem that his other guests locked it. He responded back rudely basically saying he will not put up with guests using "abusive language" which there was none. I decided NOT to continue the emails because it was ruining my trip and they have access to our apartment. We left for dinner and when we got back late that night the 2nd bathroom was open. I have stayed at many vacation rentals ALL over the world, never seen such rudeness. And heads up....they only provide a couple rolls of toilet tissue no matter how many guests or nights you have....make sure you get some more. The AC in the room also was very noisy. It would kick up every half hour or so and the wall would vibrate from the noise. I complained about that too. Nothing was done. A couple of the mattresses dipped in the center so a couple of ladies slept on the couch instead of the beds. Other than that, the place is very spacious, clean and convenient. Be careful with the walkway downstairs tho, it's always wet and slippery.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Convenient location
Liked least: Paulo and the customer service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2016
Im sorry the previous guest locked the bathroom door from the inside, and we had it opened the following day promptly.
We provide some consumables on arrival for convenience- such as Nepresso capsules, toilet paper, shampoos, etc; but as per our clear terms and conditions we don't replenish during the stay. The guest is free to buy more at any shop downstairs open 24 hours. Unfortunately it has come to this that the guest was unhappy, and we had the AC units serviced- as we do every 6 months- and all checked- and there was nothing wrong with them- we serviced and cleaned filters again just in case. Appliances make noise and very low noises. I don't understand the source of this guests negativity, but wish them well and will do my best to keep servicing my lovely apartment. Sometimes things happens and we are prepared to fix and repair and attend to within reasonable and human response times. We don't offer concierge service but offer full support and emergencies cover, along with instructions for everything, and everything in the apartment is new and looked after, and fully operational.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PurpleFal...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The apartment is as advertised and photographed. For Hong Kong, it is impressive in size, clean and well furnished. Beds are comfortable and the building is relatively quiet at night.

It is well located for local amenities, MTR stations etc and taxis are easy to find outside when required.

The only real improvement would be the inclusion of a washer, but it was understood that this was not included. As a word of advice, take laundry to the Sunshine laundry rather than the closer Vogue options - much quicker (next day service wash) and cheaper!

We had a couple of issues relating to arrival (allocated contact person, when phoned on arrival, advised they had left and was nothing short of rude. An alternative contact point was notified after our arrival in HK, not exactly timely). Also old damage to the dining room table resurfaced in the shape of a leg falling off, which meant that the table was unusable until a new repair was made. To be fair, the repair was done the same day but I wasn't impressed with the written communication with the owner on this specific aspect. That said, neither of these issues were sufficient to spoil the stay and this is reflected in the 5* rating.

We would certainly look to the same property if returning to Hong Kong and are comfortable to recommend it strongly to other travellers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size and location
Liked least: outside of the apartment, the block is in poor decorative repair
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2016
Thank you Turner for your great review, and for your feedback- we will seek to improve - as we did review our individual arrival contacts- personalised for each guest- to ensure timely contact. We also rolled out a maintenance programme to do all and any repairs and maintenance - preventatively- to minimise disruption to our guests. Incidentally we have a great track record of minimal emergency repairs (such as the glass table)- but when things happen we repair right away. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina...
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Very clean. Perfect location.
Apartment has everything you might require. Owner is highly professional. Extraordinary customer service

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2015
Wonderful guest. I'm glad you found the location perfect and the apartment very clean and comfortable and the service highly professional. We would love to have you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacrament...
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best apartment ever in Hong Kong- spacious and fresh clean and comfortable”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I travel to Hong Kong often and this is the best apartment ever! Unique for it's European standard decors, clean and comfortable. The furnishings are new and good taste, comfortable and functional. Super comfortable beds, and all WIFI cable tv superb, plus a Playstation PS3 with lots of games. On the doorstep, all choice of restaurants and shops and even a Starbucks next door! I loved the key code entry, so i never had to carry keys around. This is a professional top host with experience and a great service, from booking to check-in and checkout.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2015
Great guest. I'm glad you found the apartment and furnishing the best ever, very clean and comfortable. We would love to have you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
86Ness
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous Apartment”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this apartment with my partner in April and it was wonderful to be met on arrival as not having traveled to Hong Kong before we were a bit unsure of what to expect but we felt very at ease and comfortable. This was wonderful and helpful, such a great service.
The apartment was exactly as described and beautifully decorated. Very clean and the beds were so comfortable. It had everything we needed and the location is great!
We were very pleased with our stay and would definitely return and recommend this apartment to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The great service!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2016
Thank you for you kind words- we take feedback seriously and have conducted many editions and improvements so you can enjoy a clean comfortable and well equipped apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing