We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/29/21
Trip.com
$62
View deal
Expedia.com$77
Priceline$77
travelup.com$106
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,769)
Filter reviews
3,769 results
Traveler rating
2,157
1,078
357
96
81
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,157
1,078
357
96
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews l'hotel nina nina tower floor supervisor west rail new territories bus terminal room attendant wet market star hotel free wifi shopping mall huge room sea view corner room shower curtain convention center house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
967 - 972 of 3,769 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2012

This is a very big hotel. Room decoration is very beautiful. Spacious rooms. Although it is not a five star hotel, but it has many amenities & facilities that can be found in a five star. Nice & big swimming pool. Break fast has many choices of food. Bus stop & MTR (metro) stations are in a walking distance.

If you are in Hong Kong for traveling only, this is not a very convenient place to stay coz it is little bit far from the main buzzing area for the tourists. For comfort staying, this is a good place.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saeedstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We stayed in L Hotel Nina for 3 nights. The room is clean, spacious, comfortable enough for our family (with 2 young children).
Wifi is only available at the lobby and it never worked. Lobby is always crowded. It got a little noisy along the corridor outside our room at times. The guests next door actually spoke quite loudly and door got slammed at unearthly hours! I was jolted from my sleep one of the nights coz of that!
There are malls linked to the hotel, hence, eating is not a problem at all. Nearest MTR Station is Tsuen Wan West.
Honestly, i cant comment on the service coz i did not see a single hotel staff thru out my stay, other than the concierge/ bellhop??
Overall, its value for money.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sakura1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Went to HK with my parents this year for our yearly family trip and stayed here at L'Hotel . We are upgraded to cooperate suite room which is superb .....The bathroom is huge and the best part of the room is the view of the harbour.

This is 3rd time staying at this place. Value for money and also walking distance to MRT.Will stay here again for our next trip.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cyongyong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Stayed a couple of nights here recently for a convention at the Asia World Expo. The facade of the entire hotel is magnificent. The lobby (although often crowded by Chinese tourists from the mainland) is very modern and bespoke. Assigned to a room at an ear popping 82nd floor in Tower 2, the view was breathtaking. The room was elegant, complete with amenities. Bathroom had a shower and a tub. Perfect for resting those achy legs after a whole day of walking.
Location-wise, as it is in the New Territories, was far from HK Central and will cost you to frequent it. But nearby malls, connected to hotel will actually provide you with all the shopping and dining out you may need for a short travel.

Room tip: Choose for Tower 2 when getting a room. I think since this is the newer buidling, have better facilities and design.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BDSia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

I scored a corner suite, very reasonably priced in terms of Hong Kong rates, with panoramic views of city and water and with a small office on the side. Very nice, modern decor. Loved the room. The lobby is super busy and very crowded/noisy because of all the large groups this hotel seems to accommodate. I was expecting slow or bad service because of all the activity, but the staff was quick, efficient and helpful in getting me checked in. And once you get past the front desk, it's fairly peaceful. Lively neighborhood with lots of "authentic" dining options and shopping in walking distance. The shuttle from the airport was helpful, but I took a cab on the return to the airport because it was only about $10 USD more.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carolina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews