We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TinyDeal rip off artists”

Hong Kong Industrial Centre
Ranked #162 of 391 Shopping in Hong Kong
Attraction details
Havelock
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“TinyDeal rip off artists”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Purchased a MP3 from them. Does not work. Their solution? Buy something for more than $30 and they will send a new one with new order. Told them over and over again to stop emailing me. They don't. They "want to fix problem" I know I lost my money and have been quite rude to them about emailing me. They still do. I think a bunch of Chinese people are sitting around a computer saying "watch this".

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM, SCAMMERS TO THE MAX.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank ez2cy58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    5
    9
    1
    25
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Whats up with negative reviews”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Hey I purchased an OBD II diagnostic tool for around 50 bucks from Tiny Deal Direct. Placed order on 17th of month and received order in perfect condition on the 2nd. Free shipping from Hong Kong in about 15 days...I'll take that any day. The hand held diagnostic tool came in great packaging and once opened the tool, software, connectors and booklet all came in a zippered nylon case. Does everything advertised and more! Everyone whom has seen or used it is amazed at the value. Happy Customer,

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Edward A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salerno, Italy
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“TinyDeal do not trust”
Reviewed January 31, 2014

tinydeal esteemed,
I bought a mobile phone from you December 10, 2014, paid in real time with paypal,
to date January 31, 2014 , there is no package with the traking number of RC116072569CN on the Italian territory, nor the Italian post office, nor to the customs office, why do not you answer my questions? I ask for the money back

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank euromedian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“TINYDEAL.COM = SCAM!!!!!”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I bought a coat in this website and when i received the parcel i was initially surprised by the weight that was abnormally light. When I opened it i understood all, this is just a clear SCAM, the cloth has nothing to do with the pictures, wrong measures (extremely short leaves) and the fabric is just so fake and cheap you will never wear this unless you want people laughing at you! they say fabric is cotton... yeah sure!!
BUY ONLY UNDER YOUR RESPONSIBILITY!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
24 Thank Jo92013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Change at Block B”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Just returned from visiting the Industrial Centre. There is only ground level shopping at Block B. The upper level (level 2) no longer exists. I wonder what happened that caused the demolition.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank 33kim33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hong Kong Industrial Centre also viewed

 

Been to Hong Kong Industrial Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing