We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$116
View deal
Expedia.com
$116
View deal
Hotels.com
$116
View deal
Priceline$116
Trip.com$115
eDreams$116
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,210)
Filter reviews
5,210 results
Traveler rating
2,705
1,903
443
97
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,705
1,903
443
97
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cable car close to the airport outlet mall big buddha free shuttle lantau island tung chung ngong ping airport hotel premier lounge minutes from the airport shopping centre welcome drink direct access late check shuttle service long flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,551 - 3,556 of 5,210 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

stay here on a regular basis with my wife and 2 young children. Always enjoy the stay particularly the pool,the park adjacent to the hotel and the shopping mall next door. The fact that kids eat breakfast for free is a bonus. Will be back again

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The Emerald Gam... D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

We had a great time at this hotel. My family of 2 seniors, 2 children and 2 adults. we were upgraded to a deluxe since we had accor gold. this was a terrific location.This hotel has direct access to the Branded Outlet Mall. There is also a huge food court in this mall. the airport is stone throw away. it is wakable distance to the cable car ride to the big buddha statue. There is metro which is also part of the mall. this make the transport option to the city very fast and economical. The hotel is new, modern and has a lot of gadgets. it's toilet is transparent though.
they had indian dishes on the room service menu

Room tip: All rooms are great.
Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shriramd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews