We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hong Kong
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Hello Hong Kong: Private & Small Group Tours
from $197.95
More Info
from $257.34
More Info
from $98.98
More Info
from $257.34
More Info
Reviews (1,755)
Filter reviews
1,754 results
Traveler rating
1,683
59
9
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,683
59
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour dim sum milk tea bbq pork char siu private tour wonton noodle soup great tour food stops egg tarts walking tour yum cha highly recommend this tour chinese medicine hour tour knowledgeable guide great introduction
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,754 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were met off our cruise ship by tour guide Richard and driver Jeff. They were both very nice guys and made us feel immediately welcome and comfortable in our tour vehicle.
Richard was very knowledgeable and very helpful and even adapted the itinerary as we were on the move.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank burforder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We took the layover tour with Richard. This was our first visit to Hong King and it turned out to be a great way to sample it’s famous sights, culture, food, history and geography. Richard adjusted the tour as per our preferences and along the way gave us insights into various aspects of Hong Kong. Besides popular places he also took us off the beaten path to give us an insiders view. All in all the tour exceeded our expectations and is highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ParkSand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had been in Southeast Asia touring with various private tours for three weeks until our tour with Mel. Mel was by far the best of the best. Knowledgeable, fun, able to anticipate our every need. This was a great day and we will always treasure the memories we gained through Mels vast experience.

Thank teri007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Ryan was a great host. He tailored our walking tour of Hong Kong to meet our needs and wasn't stumped by any of our questions about Hong Kong's politics and history. He showed us some popular sites, markets, great places to eat at good prices, and how to get around the city on public transport. After half a day with him we felt extremely comfortable and confident about getting around during the rest of our stay. Afterwards he shared photos and more information about other things for us to do. Great communication before and after. Certainly not a cheap thing to do if you are just as a couple as we were, but if you can afford it I would highly recommend it!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank MatthewH4986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was great from pick up to drop off. Sinclair was knowledgeable. I was very happy that i took a layover tour and able to see so many places. My guide clicked my pictures at every point which was great and awesome. A lot of hong Kongs history was shared.

I would just like if hello hong kong can include a couple of more places. I really wanted to go to Quarry Bay. Upon showing the pictures, my guide was not able to recognize the famous fat building. Price was a bit too high for the public transport tour. (US $475)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 533shubhamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews