We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
6
48
41
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
48
41
11
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 113 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2012

Paul was a great help. He's very friendly, approachable and funny nice man.
The Filipina staffs were nice too. Our twin bedroom was just fine regarding space...one thing I like most is they kept our room tidy at all times. 3 min.walk to Jordan station, 5 mins. walk to Temple Night Market and just 2 stations away from Ladies Market...the bus stop going to the airport is just a few meters away rom the hotel...very safe even at night...

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Aissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 3, 2011

Paul was a great help and very welcoming. Good value for Kowloon, Hong Kong. Our double room was not too small. Hot shower. Quiet, great sleep. A nice quiet retreat from the busy streets. Good security. Easy access. Better fire safety than the huge rabbit warren buildings.

Room tip: Pick the double de luxe if you are a couple or a tall or large person as the bed is bigger. The Hotel is in a little street behind the Prudential. Walk through into the courtyard and go up the first set of stairs to your left for reception.
Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

The standard single room has size 3x2 m. You will have no ability to put inside even luggage. The rest room and shower is outside of the room. Only If you are going to spend only one night there, it will be normal. Or need to book double room.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank OstapUkraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

When we arrived in hongkong in comfort lodge we was disappointed the room very small like 4meter by 3.5 meters with bathroom inside.i can stay in a small room but not with 92USD we expecting that room is comfortable but not. Even the taxi driver brought us in Prudential hotel maybe bacause no space for parking so we walked looking for this hostel by the address Also no name outside.I will never stay again in this hostel

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James464
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

overnight stay
+
wifi, so fast
back of prudential hotel
walking distance everywhere in TST, close to almost everything in Nathan
very clean
working hot water
clean sheets, clean bed, thick towels are provided
good acu
all helpers are Filipina, they speak good english and they keep the rooms and theplace very clean

(-)
booked the room, almost a month in advance, and yet when we arrived, no room is available, we were offered the dorm (3 double beds) instead, we took it as we only plan to stay overnight, no other guests will occupy the room and had no time to argue as we need to go to different places after check in; gave us the room for free though. But good thing it wasn't our 1st time to visit HkK and only staying for a night as I don't think its a good thing to hear that "another guest decided to stay for 1 more night so we cannot accomodate you even if you booked weeks in advance" esp if it's the day after your birthday
toiletries are incomplete
we paid almost HK $650. You can get a room in Novotel Nathan for the same amount if i did not miss their bi annual 50% off room sale

Room tip: get 2 single beds if you are staying for a night so you have space in the middle
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iwanttotravelforfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews