We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I'm so satisfied with this hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Just Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Just Inn
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“I'm so satisfied with this hotel”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

First of all the room is small (if you compare to more expensive hotel) but large enough compare to the cheap price you will pay. Don't expect a big room and you will feel that the room is bigger than you expected. However if you don't satisfied with room size, you might feel satisfied with how clean the room is. The room is very clean and look new. The receptionist is so friendly, very active and always ask if you need any favor. Hotel's location is very close to MTR station (2-3 minutes walk) and there is so many restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.

PS. don't be shocked with the entrance of the hotel, It will be nothing compare to the room and service.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TraneMicheal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    81
    24
    4
    1
See reviews for
10
57
57
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed June 2, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay there. Great customer service with great location.
It was also very easy to find and get to from the airport. Try to make use of the free shuttle service it will drop you off just around the corner!

Thank you! Just inn

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kyle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 26, 2014

A very good location place to stay. But most importantly, we met a very helpful and full of service minded staff to always help us find information and give recommendation throughout our stay. I'll definitely go back and stay at this place.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thames S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
84 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2014

We visited in May 2014. The location is good, being close to the Harbor and MTR. Rooms are really really small and SHOULD be a matter of concern. There is nothing called as Reception and Restaurant at Just Inn. Setup is nice and staff was friendly. At the time of our Stay, there was construction going on which use to start at 9 and was made it really noisy and difficult staying in the room.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ARSK2103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2014

my stay was in (just as inn in nathan rd) .. dbl deluxe room from 9-13may. less than a min walk to tst mtr exit c2. superb location, unique and cosy rooms and friendly staff. what more could i ask for. would love to stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank qwentan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Easy to get to even with big bags and travelling solo. The service was great and the room was clean and comfortable.

The place and location felt really safe.

All rooms in this price range are small so if you plan to travel as a couple maybe pack to make things easy to get to before you get there.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trentham001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2014

I will suggest this hotel because of MORRIS. He is very accomodating. It is very sad because we met him on our last day in Hong kong. He suggested many places to go to without asking him. And all of his recommendation are good! If it is your first time at Hong Kong i suggest to try this one and find MORRIS. if i will be back at hongkong i will surely visit this place again

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AEC0625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Salisbury-YMCA of Hong Kong
Tsim Sha Tsui
Butterfly on Prat
Butterfly on Prat
#51 of 716 in Hong Kong
2,666 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Kowloon Hotel
The Kowloon Hotel
#140 of 716 in Hong Kong
1,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tsim Sha Tsui
Urban Pack
Urban Pack
#2 of 160 in Hong Kong
390 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
Hop Inn
Hop Inn
#6 of 160 in Hong Kong
497 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
Inn Spirit
Inn Spirit
#1 of 247 in Hong Kong
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Just Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Just Inn

Property: Just Inn
Address: 7/F, 23 Lock Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
Location: China > Hong Kong > Tsim Sha Tsui
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 160 Specialty Lodging in Hong Kong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Just Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Designed and run by a bunch of artists and experienced travelers, JUST INN combines artistic design and convenience into one place. We treasure every guest as our friend and build a hub of interaction for our friends all over the world. JUST INN is your home away from home.Centrally Located at Tsim Sha Tsui, JUST INN is a 1-minute walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Hong Kong International Airport is a 45-minute train ride from JUST INN.All rooms are non-smoking, come with air-conditioning, flat-screen TV and free Wi-Fi. En suite bathrooms come with shower facilities and towels.The world renowned Victoria Harbour, Avenue of stars, Hong Kong Cultural Centre, Art Museum, Harbour City……all the attractions are just steps away with a 5-minute walk. Staffs are happy to provide information on local attractions, shopping, nice food and art & design.Hope you enjoy your stay in JUST INN and have a memorable journey! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, HostelWorld, Priceline, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Just Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Just Inn Hong Kong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing