We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
78
91
30
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
91
30
5
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 208 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Closed to MTR station. just 1 min walk. nice staff. tidy, clean and private. close to city and shopping area. the best inn/guest house in hong kong. i guarantee. i will come again. staff is helpful. take good care. i can leave bags after check out. good security

Room tip: use MTR tsim sha tsui Exit H
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank phaladinov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We had the most amazing time. Staff was friendly and not over the top like you would expect at five stars hotel. The hotel is beautifully decorated. It felt very cozy and clean despite it being pretty full with guests. The rooms just basic but clean and spacious. We both are looking forward to coming back next year. Great place to really relax. We highly recommend staying here. Would do two weeks if we had the time.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Conan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

Great location in TST near the subway and grocery store, mall etc. The rooms are very very compact but well laid out and kept very clean. The staff is very nice and helpful. I would stay here again. There is free coffee on each floor which we didn't discover until the last day.

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loren1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

compact room but enough space for couple, it is interesting that the washroom is transparent (but there is curtain also). very convenient location to every place, like harbour city and China and Hong Kong City.Just Inn provided good services whenever we call in or walk in. Hair dryer and tea and coffee are also provided in the pantry. room decoration is OK, but not the one I expected but they are still doing the decoration. Toilet cannot be flushed during our visit due to the broken pipe in the street... Speed of Wifi is ok, and the TV program is limited. but after all, it is clean and quite ok for short trip in HK. Will visit next time. Hope can have more discount next time. BTW, they can speak fluent Mandarin and Cantonese but not very good at English.

Room tip: Contact Just Inn on FB first and keep an eye on their promotion and their posts
Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatieL764
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

I would certainly recommend this hotel for the budget traveller. Central to the city. Easy hop, skip, and jump to Hong Kong island an other tourist attractions. 5 min to metro.
Elevator available. Do not expect a large room. Compact yet comfortable. Small yet simple. Quite modern interior. Do not be put off by entrance and stairwell. DO NOT have expectations of a fancy reception, or large Holiday Inn style room. You only going to sleep here anyway, right ?
Staff had no problem with escorting me at 05:30 am down the street to hail a taxi for a early morning flight.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ZAPALEA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews