We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,810)
Filter reviews
3,810 results
Traveler rating
1,502
1,587
499
149
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,502
1,587
499
149
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nathan road sky lounge oyster bar towers room spg platinum harbour view light show top floor rooftop pool nathan rd victoria harbor breakfast buffet an upgrade in tsim sha tsui the star ferry terminal business hotel easy access
Filter
Updating list...
2,075 - 2,080 of 3,810 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2012 via mobile

Older style Sheraton that is a good (maybe very good) hotel in an amazing location. Our first room was close to a lift and very noisy. But management quickly moved us. Decor is a bit dated but overall a good place to stay, at a price.

Thank sydney888
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Dear sydney888,

Thank you for taking the time to review and we are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Sheraton is actually right across the Peninsula. AFter reading so many good reviews of the hotel, decided to try it out and was not disappointed at all. We stayed at the Sheraton for 4 days. I have no knowledge of the Kowloon island and was looking for a convenient location where i can buy food and water for my kids. Sheraton is right smack in the shopping district of Kowloon. About 5 minutes away is the iSquare mall where there's abundance of restaurant and a supermarket in the basement. Right across the mall is another supermarket whose name escapes me. It has P logo and is in the basement of one of the building. Right in front of Sheraton is SOGO where there's more shopping and another supermarket in the basement. On the room, i got a room facing the courtyard. The room is quite small and is the Hong Kong standard actually. It's very clean and comfortable. Internet is fast. The coffee shop has a wide array of food for breakfast. my only complaint is there's no variety with the selections. Didn't have any issue with the check-in or check-out. Staff are very polite and attentive. Twice i had to call housekeeping for extra blanket and coffee cream and they attended to this immediately. Overall it's a great hotel and wouldn't mind staying there again.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsKanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Dear MrsKanga,

It is always our pleasure to take the best care of our guests while they are away from home. We also appreciate your feedback on breakfast selection and will definitely pass your comments to our food and beverage team for review. We sincerely look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back at the Sheraton Hong Kong.

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Chose this hotel as a result of other reviews and was not disappointed.
We had 3 nights here before a holiday in China arriving at 8am from London.
Not surprisingly the room was not available at that time but were assured that it would be ready at 11am at no extra charge and it was! The concierge service dealt with our bags and we were able to freshen up and get out of beaten up clothes have a comfy cup of tea which set us up to go exploring.
We booked a de luxe harbour view room that was luxurious and spacious with a stunning view of nearly all the Hong Kong island waterfront. At .8pm there is a 15-20 minute laser and co-ordinated light show involving the lighting within the offices themselves. Quite spectacular. Luxury bathroom and shower with a window to get benefit of the views.Hotel is ideally located for all transport both for Kowloon and the Island.
Service excellent and would recommend to any one staying in this amazing city.

Room tip: Get a harbour view room as it is definitely worth the extra.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LJMLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Dear LJMLondon,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review. It has been our pleasure to be of your service and we are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time in Hong Kong enjoying the Harbour View as well as the Symphony of Lights laser show.
We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I have stayehotels he Sheraton twice this year for business both times it been good. Location is great for both business and for leisure. Staff are polite and attentive and the hotel rooms are clean and well equipped. A good all rounder for both work or pleasure. Its not got a wow factor but a good solid hotel

Room tip: Try and get a room in a higher floor with harbour view, the view is great.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alatty63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Dear Andrea L,

We are pleased to learn that our service have met your expectations and will continue to excel to the next level. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Kowloon makes a good choice if you want the night time ‘post card’ views of Hong Kong and this is a really good location, easy walking distance to Star Ferry and easy walk to underground transit system. The hotel is clean, classy and efficient. The rooms are a fair size the breakfast buffet is excellent although why restrict yourself to the hotel for your other meals when the whole of Hong Kong is close nearby.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Dear Mark H,

Great to know you enjoyed our iconic ‘postcard view’ of the harbor and the overall accomodation experience. We sincerely hope to see you again very soon to bring you another enjoyable time in Hong Kong.

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews