We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful staff, generous amenities”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers
Ranked #94 of 721 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Great location by the subway and the views of HKG island are inspiring. The staff was very kind and the concierge service was thorough with solid recommendations. Thank you Icarus! I will return!!!!!!!

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
3  Thank carlitogetsaround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Dear carlogetsaround,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind thoughts with us and we are much honoured to know our Concierge team has made your trip more enjoyable. We will definitely extend your compliments to Icarus and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back very soon.

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,290)
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,738 - 1,744 of 3,291 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2012

Had a great stay here recently. Enjoyed everything.. the room was comfortable and clean, the staff friendly and helpful, the location excellent. The breakfast and lunch buffets were terrific too and even room service was quick.

We also ate at the on-site Chinese restaurant and enjoyed our meal there too. The staff at the hotel was very helpful to arrange an "enlightenment tour" and the business center was helpful for printing documents.

A great stay.

Room Tip: high harbor view is the best.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PepeTravels44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Dear PepeTravels44,

The team and I are truly glad to read that our service and hotel amenities have left you with impressive memories during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hong Kong in the near future.

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We prefer to stay in Kowloon. The Sheraton provides an excellent location at a good price. We always prefer a bay view room. The location provides you excellent access to Star Ferry and shopping in Kowloon. You are also right across the street from the bay walk that gives you a great view of Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay in Kowloon at the Sheraton.

Room Tip: I would recommend a room that faces the bay and on a high floor. You will have an excellent view of...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarcarja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Dear sarcarja,

Thank you for your continuous support.
It is delightful to know you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and we look forward to your return!

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Very good and convenient location. Clean, and if you don't mind paying a bit more, ask for a habour view. Is stunning, especially at night. We stayed on the 14th floor. You can get your laundries done, fast and cheap by the pound just minutes away in Chung King Mansion, inside, turn left. The people there are very very nice, and your clothes come back folded or hung. MTR is just across. We stayed in a standard room after visiting Taiwan, and it was very nice too, facing the inner courtyard.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank italycanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Dear italycanada,

We are glad to know that you found our convenient location beneficial and had a nice stay at our hotel.
We look forward to serving you again in the future.

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

The hotel perfectly keeps the high Sheraton standard.
Have stayed here many times and is our hotel of choice when in Hong Kong.
The service is always good, rooms always clean and perfectly maintained, and the restaurants are of a very high standard.
The location is great - on Kowloon at the start of Nathan Road a shoppers paradise.
Within walking distance to the Star Ferry for easy access to the island.
Whilst the harbour view rooms do offer a stunning view, the same view can be achieved by accessing the Executive Club.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank spearham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Dear spearham,

A big thank you for your wonderful feedback and great support to us!
We look forward to welcoming you again so that we could bring you another wonderful stay.

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012 via mobile

Very good hote, Nice location, Nice view by night, Perfect for bussiness, Not far from downtown and airport, Nice restaurant and shopping center around, Very quite, But people don't speak French! Very good services and food inside the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BVEDEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Dear BVEDEL,

Thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We traveled to Hong Kong as tourists as I wanted my wife to see this beautiful city. The airport transportation was arranged in advance vis shuttle thru the hotel.From the time that we arrived to the time that we departed everthing associated with the hotel was very well done. As I have been to Hong Kong on serval previous occassions I wanted my wife to enjoy the harbour (signs,activety, light show every night at 2000 local etc) so we upgraded to a Harbour View room on the 17th floor . No regrets!

Room Tip: If you are in Hong Kong as a tourist or for the first time make sure that you upgrade to a Harbour v...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdmack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonHK, General Manager at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Dear cdmack,

Thank you for your compliments.We look forward to welcoming you again so that we could bring you another wonderful stay.

With warmest regards,
Charles Woo
Managing Director
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
Tsim Sha Tsui
InterContinental Hong Kong
InterContinental Hong Kong
#12 of 721 in Hong Kong
4,033 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui
Tsim Sha Tsui
InterContinental Grand Stanford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Langham, Hong Kong
The Langham, Hong Kong
#10 of 721 in Hong Kong
3,750 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon Shangri-La Hong Kong
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Salisbury-YMCA of Hong Kong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Address: 20 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui | Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
Location: China > Hong Kong > Tsim Sha Tsui
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Hong Kong
#49 Business Hotel in Hong Kong
#58 Romantic Hotel in Hong Kong
#60 Family Hotel in Hong Kong
#80 Luxury Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range: $206 - $433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 782
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers is at the top of Kowloon’s Gold Mile. Located along Victoria Harbour, we’re in the business and shopping district, near the ferry terminal and Mass Transit Railway (MTR.) Hong Kong International Airport is 35 minutes away.Sleek and airy, 782 guest rooms and suites are a great place to relax, work, or play. Many offer a postcard view of Victoria Harbour. Sheraton Towers features a private reception on Level 16, exclusive Towers Lounge, and Towers concierge. Join Starwood Preferred Guest membership for free and enjoy complimentary in-room internet when you book on our official website! All 782 guest rooms are now equipped with a free smartphone device for unlimited local call and 3G data on the go during your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers
Hong Kong Sheraton
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing