We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,463)
Filter reviews
1,463 results
Traveler rating
474
723
194
44
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
723
194
44
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand room bali bar night market jordan mtr station temple street the penthouse jade market ladies market free wifi egg station top floor breakfast room family room breakfast was included free calls excellent location handy phone
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,463 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Only stayed here for one night, before flying on to Sydney. Chose this hotel as it had good ratings and was close to everything.

Glad we did.

Room was lovely and the staff excellent and incredibly friendly.

We arrived very early from a tiring flight from London and were greeted with a coffee and a smile, and due to people checking out early, we were able to check straight into our room.

Would definitely stay here again if traveling to Hong Kong.

Thanks again

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Matthewwwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nathan_Hotel, Director of Sales at Nathan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Dear Matthewwwood,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating with "Excellent" review on TripAdvisor platform about your recent stay at Nathan Hotel. We are glad to know that you have a comfortable stay with us especially our customer service and convenient location which made your stay with us more enjoyable.

When you plan for a return, please do try to reserve room direct from our Hotel website to enjoy more exclusive discount offer.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Nathan Hotel soon.


Best regards

Wenus Chan
Director of Sales
wenus@nathanhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

We were 2 couples with kids and our stay was pleasant. It's nice n clean hotel comfortable rooms location is very good. Will highly recommend Nathan hotel hongkong to very picky n choosy people as this is the right choice....breakfast buffet was ok for vegetarians but good for non-vegetarians

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Shivangi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nathan_Hotel, Director of Sales at Nathan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Dear Shivangi R,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating with "Excellent" review on TripAdvisor platform about your recent stay at Nathan Hotel. We are glad to know that you have a comfortable stay with us especially our convenient location with nice and clean room which made your stay with us more enjoyable.

When you plan for a return, please do try to reserve room direct from our Hotel website to enjoy more exclusive discount offer.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Nathan Hotel soon.


Best regards

Wenus Chan
Director of Sales
wenus@nathanhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

I made the right choice. I loved their Grand King room which was very spacious, had nice luxuries including the bath tub and the mobile phone with 4G connection. The breakfast was okay and the location was the best. The hotel is just near the bus station and the MTR station and is accessible to almost everything. There are lots of restaurants near the hotel including the Temple St. Restaurants and night market. Lastly, there is a Starbucks coffee shop beneath the hotel. What could you ask for? The best choice i ever made.

Room Tip: Choose the room with a Free Mobile Phone
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mhel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nathan_Hotel, Director of Sales at Nathan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Mhel G,

Thank you for giving us a "5-star" rating with "Great Location, Great Hotel" review on TripAdvisor platform about your recent stay at Nathan Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the accommodation we prepared with our convenient location and facilities. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere with friendly attentive service from the room to each outlet.

When you plan for a return, please do try to reserve room direct from our Hotel website to enjoy more exclusive discount offer.

We would like to thank you again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Nathan Hotel soon.


Best regards

Wenus Chan
Director of Sales
wenus@nathanhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Pleasant surprise when we were upgraded to a suite. The room is spacious for HK standard, even without the living area. The staff was helpful and friendly; special mention to Lou Leong. He recommended nice food and followed up with our feedback. When we checked out, Mr Leong got hold of our bags and brought us to the bus stop to catch the airport bus in the drizzle! My husband and I were amazed.....Really 5* service. Will definitely return to Nathan Hotel and recommend to friends.

Room Tip: The suite on the 3rd floor.
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chooi Leng S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nathan_Hotel, Director of Sales at Nathan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Chooi Leng S ,

Thank you for giving us a "5-star" rating with "5* service" review on TripAdvisor platform about your recent stay at Nathan Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the accommodation we prepared with our customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere with friendly attentive service from the room to each outlet.

When you plan for a return, please do try to reserve room direct from our Hotel website to enjoy more exclusive discount offer.

We would like to thank you again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Nathan Hotel soon.


Best regards

Wenus Chan
Director of Sales
wenus@nathanhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Room was clean. Location was great, we manage to get the direct bus from the airport straight down just in front of Nathan hotel. Will definitely consider here again if i were to come back to Hong Kong.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank G3017EMginac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nathan_Hotel, Director of Sales at Nathan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear G3017EMginac,

Thank you for giving us a "5-star" rating with "Clean and it is easy to access" review on TripAdvisor platform about your recent stay at Nathan Hotel. We are glad to know that your staying experience was almost perfect especially our clean room and convenient location which made your stay with us more.

When you plan for a return, please do try to reserve room direct from our Hotel website to enjoy more exclusive discount offer.

We would like to thank you again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Nathan Hotel soon.


Best regards

Wenus Chan
Director of Sales
wenus@nathanhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews