We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
Noble Park Hotel(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Nathan Hotel(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pandora(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
CHI Residences 314(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Largos Hotel(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (5,086)
Filter reviews
5,086 results
Traveler rating
1,736
2,587
605
112
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,736
2,587
605
112
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnathan roadpremier floorjordan stationtemple streetaccor membernathan rdnight markettour deskexecutive floorladies marketfree wifibuffet breakfastairport busexcellent locationconvenient locationnoodleslate check
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,137 - 3,142 of 5,086 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

My husband and I recently stayed at Novotel Nathan Rd Kowloon. It is a great location an easy walk to most things. The service and friendliness of staff was very good. We stayed on the 14th floor which meant we could have Happy hour drinks and savouries at the Premier lounge between 6pm and 8pm. you also had breakfast included in the price which my husband and I thought was a great deal. Rooms are not large but very comfortable. We had a great stay in Hong Kong.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012 via mobile

Our stay at the Novotel Nathan road ok. Upon booking the hotel I was of the understanding that the refurbishment had been completed, this was not true and meant having walk through a building site to access the breakfast restaurant. All staff members were very helpful. The location is fantastic and in walking distance to all tourist sites.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robdavtj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Entrance is at Saigon Street but you're on Nathan Road with all the hustle and bustle of Kowloon. Jordan MTR is 3 minutes walking distance and you can stroll down Nathan Road to the Star Ferry Pier, it's not that far at all! The rooms are large, compared for example to the shoebox-sized ones at The Kowloon Hotel, and offer all amenities of a modern 4-star-hotel. For those who don't like hotel breakfast buffets there's a Starbucks 2 minutes away. It's a fine choice and good value for money if you get a good rate.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dr_Simon_Singapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Recently stayed at the Novotel on the premier level which is a must. The continental brekky was a great way to start the day. Afternoon snack provided was excellent and the nightly happy hour a great touch. The room was a good size for Hong Kong. An excellent shower and not a shower bath which we so loved. Excellent location and friendly staff. Would stay there again

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank hidee5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews