We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,854)
Filter reviews
5,854 results
Traveler rating
2,076
2,905
691
125
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,076
2,905
691
125
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nathan road premier floor jordan station temple street nathan rd night market accor member ladies market airport bus buffet breakfast excellent location convenient location the executive lounge easy access late check room size public transport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,758 - 3,763 of 5,854 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Restaraunt was excellent, but the rooms were very crowded with excessive furniture that was not necessary eg. the "frame" around the bedhead.
Decor of rooms was tired and needed to be brighter.
Rooms needed more light as they were dark.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DWJAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

This is the best Novotel I've ever stayed in. I checked in early, the front desk let me in. What a heaven after a long journey! It was considered a first class courtesy in HK. Believe me, I traveled to HK many times, stayed in many different hotels. The room is small, but convienient and decorated with style. Bathroom is spacious. Very clean. No wifi in the rooms but not really a big deal for me. Very efficient staff. Close to everything, after all it is located on Nathan Rd, MTR is only 2 blocks away. This hotel is good for business and shopping trip. All in all, highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane_Nasution
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Room very small as we were just starting from Perth. W.A. for a long 6 week european trip would have appreciated a bit more space, very clean no complaints there, no fridge, area surrounding Hotel very busy, breakfast good.

Room tip: If you are travelling for over a month, room size is very important.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maureen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We had two nights at this hotel and found the location excellent and the staff very helpful (especially Cindy who checked us in). We arrived early in the morning after a long flight and decided to upgrade to the Premier Level. Cindy invited us in to have a very nice breakfast immediately while we waited for our room to become ready. She also helped us with some travel advice as it was our first trip to Hong Kong. We found the Premier Level to be very comfortable and especially appreciated the Happy Hour drinks and nibbles each day. We were also able to extend our checkout time without any problem. I would definitely go back to this hotel if we return to Hong Kong.

Room tip: Upgrade to Premier
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank us2kiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews