We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$323
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$178
$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
$296
$214
Hotel ICON Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Butterfly On Morrison(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
$126
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
$241
$218
Cordis Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$118
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Metropark Hotel Mongkok(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
$149
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$155
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$172
$132
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,390)
Filter reviews
4,390 results
Traveler rating
1,440
2,116
588
161
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,440
2,116
588
161
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnathan roadclub roomjade marketjordan mtrnight markettemple streetnathan rdrooftop poolfamily roomladies marketkowloon stationbuffet breakfastrooms are smallcentral locationtravel agentstandard roommin walk
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 4,390 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is near ladies markets Jordan train station and next door to Starbucks 7/11 next door we ate around the local roads for cheap noodle/ traditional breakfast out for all four of us with drinks aprox $180 Hong Kong Kong,the rubbish night markets are across the road and the Jade markets markets here in Hong Kong are not traditional which was disappointing we went to the China bar to watch world cup games this hotel is having renovation work which goes on daytime hours but the end result is going to be amazing this is a very nice convenient hotel great family rooms water and great pump bottle toiletrys at last liquid soap dispenser for hand washing the pool was nice too lots of USB ports and plug points no stand chargers no fresh milk but 7/11 across the way the food court is not the cheapest but very nice lovely staff great service well done great team of happy people thank you for looking after us all

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank evo78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EatonHongKong, Owner at Eaton, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that our friendly staff served you well and enjoyed being in Eaton HK as much as you do. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the convenient location for us and took advantage of nearby attractions. We can't wait to see the brand new look of Eaton and hope to see you again soon!


Sincerely,
Eaton HK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018

I will recommend my friends and relatives to stay in Eaton as my past experiences have been memorable and pleasant, including my recent stay in June. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful and also knowledgeable. Check-in process is easy and fast.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank albert18071967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EatonHongKong, Owner at Eaton, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to know that our staff helped you to enjoy your stay. We truly appreciate your continue support for us and hope to welcome you back with the brand new look of Eaton HK in the near future.


Sincerely,
Eaton HK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018

There was a leak in the ceiling of the bathroom of my room on the second day of my visit, which necessitated a room change.This incident,although inconvenient, was handled promptly and efficiently as soon as it was reported

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EatonHongKong, Owner at Eaton, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018


Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your constructive comments for your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies on the matter.

It is very disappointing to hear the shortcoming regarding the leakage of the bathroom ceiling. The issue has been referred to the concerned Department Heads for investigation. Please accept our sincere apologies and understand it is an isolated case.

Once again, sorry for all inconvenience. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the Hotel so that you might see your concerns have been addressed, please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Yours sincerely,
Eaton HK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Good spot , bad timing ............Renovations in progress , loud noises and trying to sleep after a flight impossible . Jack hammers above your head do not make for a rest ! Staff were helpful , location for us perfect , room small but clean and comfortable, we have stayed there before and hope for everyone’s sake the renovations are good , food hall downstairs a great find .

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janeryan9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EatonHongKong, Owner at Eaton, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback as it really helps us improve and monitor our operations.

It is very disappointing to see that the renovation has caused such disturbance to your stay. Please understand that it is our effort to improve and provide better facilities for our guests. Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused and we really understand your frustration. We have tried our best to reduce the noise level by blocking the low floors and room assignment. However, there will still be noise which is inevitable in this renovation period

Once again, it is embarrassing that we failed to provide a wonderful stay experience for you. If there is any chance for you to visit us again, we do wish to provide you the best service with the brand new look of Eaton and hope that you are willing to give us another chance. We hope to see you again soon.


Sincerely,
Eaton HK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

We had spacious room, location is near with MTR Jordan station. Not too far to east tsim sha tsui. Surrounded by store, easy to be found. The bed is very nice. Lift area and receptionis is diff area so it might make u confuse but don't worry their staff will help u.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Vehicle87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EatonHongKong, Owner at Eaton, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of Eaton HK and took advantage of the attractions nearby. Feel free to let us know if we can be of any further assistance and we hope to see you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Eaton, HK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews