We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Largos Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Qianyue Inn(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    Tohou Hotel(Hong Kong)
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service
    Hongyang Hotel(Hong Kong)
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
      Hotel Pandora(Hong Kong)
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Restaurant
      View Hotel
      Reviews (372)
      Filter reviews
      372 results
      Traveler rating
      32
      202
      108
      20
      10
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      32
      202
      108
      20
      10
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewsjordan mtrtemple streetbudget travellerscomplimentary bottled waterrecommend this hoteltv channelsconvenience storenice staymtr stationshoppingairportbustoothbrushsoapbathtubstalls
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      32 - 37 of 372 reviews
      Reviewed June 2, 2013

      No doubt MTR is very near the hotel, despite the service counter staffs are friendly. It's has been my 2nd time staying at this hotel.
      Nevertheless, this time round will be disappointed with their cleanliness & had bed bug biting me all around my legs. The shower water is too small.

      I had feedback to the hotel manager & seem that nothing is done to salvage the situation.
      We wouldn't want to argue with them or insist them to change room since they do not want to do anything.

      Jenn S

      • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Jenn S
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed May 26, 2013

      Entrance is not really obvious although is quite near to MTR.. From hotel to Jordan MTR is only 5 mins walk and just next to Tsim Sha Tsui and Central MTR station if you go south, and two stops to Mong Kok. Hotel room is quite small but anyway quite comfortable.

      • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      3  Thank Eeyore88
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed May 19, 2013

      Good: location is so close to the MTR, one ride and you are in tsim sha tsui for shopping. staff is friendly, english is ok. room is small but good enough for an overnight stay. breakfast is simple. has a tv with some english channels

      Not so Good: the rooms was moist, I dont know why but the mirror in our room was fogged up all the time and the carpet was moist. the bathroom floor, since the room was moist all the time, could be very slippery and dangerous. the juices in the breakfast could have used some identification

      Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
      Thank Toby A
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed May 9, 2013

      This hotel provides the basics: clean, conveniently located next to the Jordan station (exit 2B) on the MTR (subway/metro) and functional. Fancy it is not. The rooms are tiny with a surprising array of lighting options. It is also very quiet which is a plus in a large city like Hong Kong. The staff is friendly enough. Everything is pretty much a la carte: on our plan there was no breakfast included but the one available in the eating area was certainly adequate and reasonably priced. The ventilation system doesn't seem very efficient so after a shower the rooms get - and stay - quite stuffy.

      My biggest complaint is with the WiFi service which didn't reach into the room predictably and was a for-pay service, and in my opinion, overpriced and under-powered.

      Room Tip: As always, try to get rooms away from the dinging of the elevator.
      • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank nomadale
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed May 4, 2013

      We stayed here in 2009 and returned recently.
      We were given a very small room. We could not walk anywhere in the room without the other person moving. The carpet was wet and mouldy and the fridge did not work. When I contacted reception their response was to describe to me how to fix it. We complained again and a staff member tried to suggest he would mop up the water with a towel and that he could not fix the fridge.
      We insisted on another room which we eventually got. The new room was bigger but the shower/ toilet door did not meet the wall and there was a 10-15cm gap so that no one could use the toilet without the other seeing except by facing opposite direction (see photos). The mattress was very hard though that may suit some travellers. Occasionally the amenities in the room were replaced (eg tea). Wifi cost 120 HKD a day - unbelievably high.
      Sadly this hotel has declined. Don't go there unless you get a really good deal (ie less than 700 HKD a night)
      We are a budget conscious couple so please read in light of this.

      Room Tip: We think double bed rooms have more room than twin rooms which seem impossibly small.
      • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank pncAustralia
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews