We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conrad Hong Kong
Nearby Hotels
$200
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
$234
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
$267
$182
Hotel ICON Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$143
$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$239
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Royal Garden(Hong Kong)
$144
$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$106
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$178
$129
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$172
$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
$97
$71
Hotel Direct
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,575)
Filter reviews
3,575 results
Traveler rating
2,404
851
214
71
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,404
851
214
71
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspacific placethe executive loungegarden cafeteddy bearsrubber duckpacific malldiamond memberpeak viewadmiralty mtrpeak tramturn down serviceseparate showerharbour viewbusiness districtbit dateddirect accessan excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
2,383 - 2,388 of 3,575 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2012

We stayed at Conrad Hong Kong for 7 nights. Conrad Hong Kong is a very upscaled hotel and even its off season rate is very high. But it is absolutely worth it. There is a airconditioned walkway from the Admiralty underground station to the hotel. Underneath the hotel there is a upmarket shopping centre, where you can find almost every top brand on the planet, Gucci, LV, Dior just named a few.

We stayed at a Harbour view room, with a breathtaking 180 degree view over the Victoria Harbour. The buffet breakfast has a large variety of western and orienal food items. The executive floor is located at level 59. You can enjoy a wide range of drinks, coupled with hot and cold snacks over the beautiful view over Hong Kong Island and kownloon.

The hotel has a very relaxing outdoor pool and a large gym. Room are in decent size with a large bathroom. We really appreciated the impeccable professional service provided from the Conrad team, particulary the executive floor staff. I would give this hotel a rating of 9.9 out of 10.

Room Tip: A Harbour view Executive Floor Room is a must!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BirdPinoTrollFin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

One of the reasons we have never stayed in central Hong Kong was the trip to the airport. We had thought that it was a quite a distance away and would involve a lengthy expensive trip. How wrong were were.
We chose to stay at the Conrad as we arrived back from Macau at the Hong Kong Ferry terminal. The Conrad is easily accessible to here by taxi.
We were happy to be upgraded to a large suite with a corner window with views. Unfortunately our room was not available straight away, however the staff were more than helpful showing us to the Executive Lounge so we could have a cup of coffee and tea while we waited. The room was very comfortable with a Nespresso machine and sitting area.
The hotel is situated over a rather large shopping mall, so we popped down while our room was being made up. Unfortunately, we could not spend as much time there as I would have liked.
We had dinner in the Golden Leaf restaurant after reading a review in the Qantas magazine noting that Neil Perry liked the food on offer and the restaurant had a Michelin star (something I have always wanted to do was to dine at a Michelin star restaurant.) Unfortunately we were too tired to really appreciate our visit here.
Overall, the stay was very uncomplicated and way too short, but I loved the ambience of the place and the staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful.
Will not be so hesitant in future of staying in Hong Kong even for just one night. The taxi ride was quick to the airport and inexpensive.

Room Tip: Ask for a harbour view room, some magnificent views when it is not raining.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peterjules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

The hotel is very conveniently located. Shopping mall, MTR, restaurants are all nearby. Perfect hotel services. Airport transfer is also very good. It is a business focused hotel but still trying to be baby friendly as much as possible. Overall, it meets all the high expectations associated with the Conrad brand.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lzhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

A fantastic property and as expected the Hilton group does not fail you. Very conveniently located in the main island in pacific place. The rooms are big compared to hk standards and other hotels of similar class. Check out the Chinese restaurant . They do a fantastic domain set lunch about 400 if I remember correctly. The mtr is connected to the hotel and about a 7 min walk will take you to admiralty mtr. Lots of eating options at pacific place. The lounge is small and the service is average by Hilton standards . However if you are used to us an Europe Hilton's you will find this very good.

Room Tip: Harbour facing ones are the best but come at a price
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bluessp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Top notch service from airport pick up to airport drop off. Ordered the Hotel car to pick us up at the airport. Driver was there and waiting when we arrived. Were given cold bottles of water, our luggage was loaded and we were whisked off to the Hotel in the Hotel Mercedes. Super fast check, agent accompanies you to your room and shows you the room and points out points of interest and information on the hotel.

Executive lounge is fantastic. Can make 3 meals a day there easily. Excellent fitness facilities and pool.

We had a corner suite room which gave us a harbor view out one side and the mountaind out the other side. What a vision!

Room Tip: TRy and get a suite room which avails of both views, harbor and mountain. Also the Executive Lounge is very nice if you can afford the ad on or you are a Hilton Honors Gold member or higher you get it for free.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cavsfan007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews