We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/21/21
Booking.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/20/21
FindHotel
$41
View deal
Hotels.com$46
Priceline$46
Trip.com$43
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,926)
Filter reviews
1,926 results
Traveler rating
278
1,018
482
89
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
278
1,018
482
89
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kowloon park nathan road austin mtr boy scouts night market excellent location family room nathan rd tsim sha tsui few minutes walk airport express twin room convenient location breakfast buffet is public transport bp jordan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,926 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed overall the hotel. The breakfast was delicious with good choices. The location excellent, very close to Kowloon station. In front of the hotel there is a supermarket, very convenient.
I want to said thanks specially to Grammer and Phoebe. Both are excellent receptionist. They helped me with a situation I had in the restaurant. Thanks again. I got an incredible experience in this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank claudia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019

The BP International Hotel is a bit aged but good value. The rooms have nothing fancy but are clean. Its affiliation with the Boy Scouts is apparent in the lobby. Several nearby eateries and a taxi stand in front of the hotel make this a convenient spot. It is a fe blocks walk to public transit and meaningful shopping.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EugeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

It's a perfect business hotel with a business like apprach. Room and everything was well maintained. Breakfast served was excellent with large spread and live counter. The problem was the staff was not ready to help regarding travel guidance or even arranging a cab. Our young grandson who was jumping around was frowned upon. Such small things put you down.
Hope they show some human touch.
Otherwise a good hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank vasant2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here from Aug 22 to 25. This is the last stop if you take the airport express shuttle (K4) from Kowloon Station aboard the express train. Rooms will start at the 13th floor upwards. Coffee shop, where we have breakfast is located at the upper ground floor. Check in was fast. There were 4 elevators catering to their hotel guests. Contrary to other people ‘s reviews, we did not wait too long to get an elevator to take us to the 14th floor where we stayed. We got the family room with two bunk beds. They were comfortable. Water pressure in the bathroom was strong and you could easily get hot water. Complete toiletries in the bathroom ..free four bottles of water everyday..complimentary coffee and tea..refrigerator for your food to be kept because there is a supermarket in front of the hotel. You can walk to the night market. The nearest MTR exit/entrance is at C2 Jordan Station. A few steps on your right is Nathan road and to your left is Canton road. Breakfast was superb..and the staff are nice and warm..surprisingly because Hongkongers are usually poker faced. Take a bow BP, Taekwondo Family gives the Silver to you guys!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Taekwondo_Family05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPI H, Marketing Communications Manager at B P International, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your constructive feedback. We are very pleased that you had a great time with us and that you enjoyed your B P International. It is a pleasure to know that our location, amenities, impeccable services and dining options make your stay unforgettable.

Once again, thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

I always stay in BP International Hotel whenever I visit HK since 1998. BP stands for Lord Baden Powell founder of the Boy Scouts organization. The hotel has 25 floors and is occupied most of the time. It also has a buffet restaurant with 50% discount for hotel guests. The hotel entrance is right accross Temple St. where the famous night market is located. Rooms vary based on the views, city or harbour. Back of the hotel is the Kowloon Park and public swimming pools. Across the hotel are 7-11convenience store, Cafe Coral and Wellcome grocery. Nearest MRT stations are Tsim Tsa Tsui and Jordan stations.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank 63jayf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews