We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,110)
Filter reviews
2,110 results
Traveler rating
1,279
606
145
46
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,279
606
145
46
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews residence club great hotel handy phone harbour view excellent stay tsim sha tsui club floor victoria harbour spacious room rooftop pool business trip free shuttle buffet breakfast pleasant stay nathan road edmund mtr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,110 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

It has been 5 times I stayed at NW Millennium HK Hotel. I fully enjoyed the stay every time. The hotel was beautiful,the room was spacious & the location was great. During this stay, we had a lunch in their Chinese restaurant Tao Li. I must say the service was superb and the quality of food was outstanding. Also, we received 20% discount on the bill because we stayed at the hotel. We'll certainly stay at Millennium again!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 178dannyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New World Mille... H, General Manager at New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear 178dannyl, many thanks for your loyalty for staying with us and definitely also for the "fantastic" review! It is always pleasant to hear from our return Guests. Thanks for the nice comments in regards to your Lunch at Tao Li our Chinese Restaurant. All of us do look forward to be able to welcome you back for your next visit, Rene Teuscher, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

The room was bigger than expected especially for Hong Kong and very well designed for usable space. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and good value for money (if you paid at check in counter). Beds were ok. Very conveniently located next to dutyfreel and MTR. Lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice.

Room tip: Pay in advance for the breakfast at the desk
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HermanDomokov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New World Mille... H, General Manager at New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear HermanDomokov, thank you for your "fantastic" review of our Hotel and of course for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate that you like the size and functionality of the room. Indeed everything is close by including a duty free shop, many Restaurants. A special thank you for recognizing our Associates as being friendly and helpful. We all here at New World Millennium Hotel are looking forward to your next visit with us, Rene Teuscher, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

This hotel has a great customer service, all the facilitate you need and most importantly, the flexibility to fit whatever your request.

I have a pleasant stay here and I would like to share my appreciation to Natalie, Aggies, Thomas, Levi and Juliette for their outdatnfing service.

I highly recommended you to stay in the hotel for any purpose of your stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jieyu19900824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New World Mille... H, General Manager at New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Dear Jieyu19900284, thank you for your recent stay with us and the "fabulous" review complete with a picture of some of our Guest Service Team member! A special thank you for recognizing several of our Team members for having contributed to your great stay experience. All of us do look forward to be able to welcome you back soon, Rene Teuscher, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Superb hotel, clean rooms and friendly helpful staff. A courtesy van (Benz!) runs every 30 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui district for shopping and eating. Booked a harbour view room for the spectacular views. Eat out as you will get better value for your money with plenty of restaurants and street bars to choose from.

Room tip: Go for the harbour view room
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daskemaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New World Mille... H, General Manager at New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear Daskemaja, Thank you for you for your fantastic review and of course for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Hong Kong. A harbor view room will definitely enhance the experience. We all look forward to welcome you back, soon, Rene Teuscher, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel is a home from home, perfect location at Victoria Harbor and amazing staff, so helpful. Room with a view over the harbor with all mod cons and excellent bathroom facilities. Various restaurants in the hotel and lovely swimming pool on the roof top. Booked excursions via the hotel with pickup and drop off at the hotel as well. Will definately visit again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Riejan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New World Mille... H, General Manager at New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear Riejan K, Thank you for your recent visit to our Hotel and of course for the "fabulous" review. As you mention we are ideally located at Victoria Harbor and the rooms provide a fantastic view. Our Concierge is happy to arrange tours, as you did, for many areas of Hong Kong. All of us do look forward to welcome you back to your home from home soon, Rene Teuscher, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews