We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo Hotels)
Nearby Hotels
The Royal Garden(Hong Kong)
$193
$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
$237
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$202
$172
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$291
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$458
$408
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$533
$380
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Metropark Hotel Kowloon(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
$119
$78
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
$265
$214
Hotel ICON Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Langham, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
$294
$244
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,312)
Filter reviews
1,312 results
Traveler rating
656
501
110
28
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
656
501
110
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharbour citycontinental clubchina ferry terminalocean terminalshopping mallexcellent locationdirect accesssister hotelexecutive floorkowloon parkbusiness tripbottled waterstaying at this hotelexcellent staytsim sha tsuiconvenient locationminute walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
721 - 726 of 1,312 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2012

What a marvelous change from Australian hotels. In the Prince you are made to feel special and nothing too much trouble. How different from the "I don't give a damn about you "attitude that I have come to experience in almost every Australian hotel. In the Prince they care and it shows. Rooms are very clean and tidy and breakfast was certainly good and filling. I can't complain.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Mal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012 via mobile

It was my first trip to Far East and I felt so safe and good in this hotel.. Great staff, perfect location, quite clean.. But the breakfast was poor, there would be more
EU type food there.. It was generally ok but for that kind of luxury hotel, I was expecting more.. And.. The rooms are sooo cold, but this is the reality of FE.. Outside is hot and humidity is high, inside of buildings are breezy.. :((

Ps: there is a foot massage just across side of the hotel, its a MUST to do.. :)) dont miss it..

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dora A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

We usually stay at the Marco Polo Gateway but the quality was terrible last time we stayed there so we decided to give Prince a shot. It was an amazing stay to say the least. The staff is extremely courteous. The room is well-lit, comes with free wifi and a TV. Only downside is there is only one movie channel. We were also given free champagne and fruits on a daily basis. Absolutely wonderful. I liked how there were 2 places for me to lay down my luggage. Bathroom is nice as well. Staff is very courteous. Got a connecting room as was with several family members. Convenient location. Two thumbs up, very clean and nice-smelling, would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms with a view of the city streets
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pauline Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

This is an older hotel but has been well maintained. It is connected to Harbor City which has a variety of choices for shopping and lots of dining options. It is also very accessible to the harbor ferry terminal and the Macau ferry terminal. Efficient if not friendly check-in and check-out. Good breakfast comes with a clean room and a comfortable bed. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JEmmanuelLasPinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

The hotel is connected to the Harbour City shopping center and therefore you won't even have to leave the comfort of the Air Conditioning buildings ... what a catch !

The room in the hotel is spacious for a family of 4 and cleanliness of the room is quite good but some the rooms has got damp smell, We have had to select from 3 different rooms before we could find one which has the least amount of damp smell.

Room Tip: Upper floor to minimize the noise from the outside
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnF_2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews