We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice service and light eating”
Review of The Lounge & Bar

The Lounge & Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 7/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #4 of 13,406 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: Yau Tsim Mong District
Description: The Lounge & Bar at The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong is an ideal all-day dining venue in Hong Kong for breakfast and lunch. Dine accompanied by a live band performance during afternoon tea and dinner.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After a long day it was a nice place to come to lounge and bar with the beautifully priceless view by night.
And topped with en extra good service from our friendly waitors Arif and Lincoln

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Jasondenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 1,121 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As usual we return for our special occasions and celebrations. The salad bar and hot dish was top quality and the ingredients were very fresh. The number of salad dressings were plentiful and they even have a chef to mix up the salad for you when you have selected everything. Big thanks to the Manager Addis for arranging a perfect lunch. We even had the birthday message on the desert. They also helped me arrange the flowers that I had delivered there. Top service and we will always be coming back to our favourite restaurant

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank ColinM1067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would just like to thank you for the fantastic evening for our meal last thursday. Special thank you Irene provided great service and smiley face, Joe was nice and friendly. Wonderful sea view, great foods, for making my birthday meal so special. Thank you and your staff very much.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Leonardo was so attentive and made our last stop on a 12-he layover so memorable. He was so helpful and just a nice guy altogether. Thumbs up!!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank H H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Superb food and service. Joe is very friendly. My nephew likes the magnificient views of the Victoria Harbour.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank dyg616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Lounge & Bar also viewed

 

Been to The Lounge & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing