We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small place with amazing staff!!”

Corner House Restaurant & Bar
Reserve a Table
Ranked #4,224 of 13,916 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Price range: $13 - $25
Description: Cornerhouse Restaurant and Bar is newly opened Western Fusion restaurant in the heart of Wan Chai, Hong Kong. We serve best foods and drinks with the quality customer service.
Restaurant details
Description: Cornerhouse Restaurant and Bar is newly opened Western Fusion restaurant in the heart of Wan Chai, Hong Kong. We serve best foods and drinks with the quality customer service.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It just on the street so it's perfect for a break. The staff was very friendly and hospitable.

I ordered draft beer and they gave me some chicken wing and a shot of tequila!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KAFG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

this was my first time in Hong Kong and by luck I stumbled across this bar.the staff are 10/10 and can not do enough for you.great music and atmosphere.the food is great thanks to the brilliant chef Michael.prices are very reasonable.if your every in wan chai you've got to check out the corner house,you won't be disappointed.see you soon.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank fran c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

This is a great little bar coveniently situated in Wan Chai.
It is set right on the street so you can easily step in to take the load off your feet & grap a quick drink or a snack.
What makes this place really special, however, is its great staff.
They are friendly, hospitable & accommodating. It's like visiting the bar from the old TV show, CHEERS.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Doc1964001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robingL2897LE, Manager at Corner House Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Thank you Doc for your great review. We were glad to have you at corner house, come and visit us again when ever your are back in Hong Kong.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corner House Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Hong Kong, China
 

Been to Corner House Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing