We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An instagramable American style restaurant ”

Texas Burger (Mong Kok)
Order Online
Ranked #598 of 13,474 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

The environment is good for friends to chat and couples. Food is overall great, especially the buffalo wings which are very tasty when dipped with the two sauces. The burger is exceptionally juicy that when we bite the meat juice comes out. Scallop pasta is surprising too as it’s a little spicy with some garlics. Drinks look great in colour and taste well. Highly recommended but you may have to book a table in advance cuz not many tables are available.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank amandaaatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 45 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2019

The place is just very near the 12th-floor escalator. The place is so cute and IG-worthy, but it is also small. I don't think the place can serve 30 people simultaneously.

Food was delicious, especially the buffalo chicken lollipops!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sunshinenrobins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

Texas Burger is located inside the Langham Place mall offering burgers and Tex-Mex food. Dining period is 90 minutes but most places in Hong Kong are and it's more than enough time to dine. The burger we ordered was big and juicy. It held together well when bitten into. I loved they had crunchy onion rings in it as well. Combo it with fries and a thick milkshake. We also ordered buffalo wings lollipops. These were super good. Crunchy and nice seasoned coating. Meat was juicy. They are located next to a stage that the mall offers local indie bands to perform every weekend so you get a bit if live music while you dine on certain days.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank silverthoughts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

We had dinner here one evening, and nearly walked straight past because nobody else was eating there. We are pleased that we gave it a try. The service was friendly and fast. the food was very tasty with large portions. By thetime we left, almost every table was occupied.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Burger (Mong Kok) also viewed

 
Hong Kong, China
 

Been to Texas Burger (Mong Kok)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing