We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
6
8
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
8
4
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

The room is tiny but clean. The owner/staff understands a bit of English and very helpful and friendly. The location is great, near MongKok MTR, night market, several convenience stores and money changers as well as several fast food joints.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank msminchin23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

If you look for one day only in Hk wil be ok
Good price very basic only really for sleep.good location neeer ladies market, near stain station. Don't think is a 3 star hotel . Only a place for sleep.
Thanks

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Denisesteffens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

Accurate. The room was clean and the price was competitive. Landlady was kind but understands little English. The location is perfect but the building is old. Argyle street is crowded, expect too many people day and night. I would totally recommend this hostel.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

The hostel is very friendly and accommodating to offer us a room for a day to rest and clean after a long flight, particularly when we have 2 tired children. They are also very helpful with any inquiry. Thank you.

Room tip: We are just at the Lady's market, very convenient.
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lichen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2015 via mobile

I like this hostel good for service and near from restaurant shopping place MRT seven-eleven and mc'donal everything is good i would like to come back again next time i love this place everybody look for hostel can come here. Ok!!

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
4  Thank P4tties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews