We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hong Kong
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveler rating
236
66
9
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
236
66
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee tasting jordan station bluetooth speaker greenery view chicken club portable wifi device austin road hotel design is lobby cafe air purifier body wash spent nights here shower area triple room convenient location enjoyed my stay hotel room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 312 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I went to the hotel in the afternoon, I like the check-in coffee shop, it's nice and good following, friendly reception staffs.
Room was clear, quiet, comfortable.
Nice garden views, that's the reason I chosed this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bukyvonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger31718334867, 運營經理 at Page148, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Page148. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed every moment with us and glad that we were able to provide everything you need. Please rest assured that your kind praise to our front office team. It is always rewarding to receive such encouraging comments, as it helps to motivate our staff to strive its best. Once again, thank you for choosing the Page148 and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With Warm Regards,

Cherrie Ng
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Lovely hotel within walking distance of everything. 5 minutes on foot to the nearest MTR Station. Plenty of food options and 2 supermarkets nearby. Room is clean. I like the design of the shower room very much as it keeps water away from your feet. Would love to visit again!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stvnpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger31718334867, Operations Manager at Page148, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and posting this wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and room design. Your compliment is encouraging and we will keep it up. Thanks again for sharing your experience with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back.


With Warm Regards,

Cherrie Ng
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

1. cozy bed in the room and beautiful city view.
2. friendly and lovely receptionist always give customers a few instruction
3. very close to subway station like Jordan and Hong Hum
4. people can check out late at 3pm
5. coffee is very good at the ground floor

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank howard980815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger31718334867, 運營經理 at Page148, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are most grateful to know that you found our colleague's friendliness helpful, as well as the room arrangement exceeding your expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your stay experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With Warm Regards,
Cherrie Ng
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Excellent Location. Transfer Bus to Kowloon Station just 200 Meters away. Close to Nathan Road and Shops. Excellenta Cafe on the Lobby. Personnel are always ready to greet you and help with your concerns. Breakfast and coffee its great.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bermudezeric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger31718334867, 運營經理 at Page148, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us.

Your compliments on the team and the hotel is very much appreciated, it encourages us to keep up with the momentum and strive for the best for our valued guests like yourself.

Thank you again for your continued support. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

With Warm Regards,

Cherrie Ng
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

This is definitely one of the most designed hotel room I have stayed. It is a small room (typical in HK) but the attention paid to details made the room much more pleasant to stay in than it would otherwise.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank npy2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger31718334867, 運營經理 at Page148, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Thank you for staying with us and posting this wonderful review. We're delighted you enjoyed yourselves here. Your kind words about our room design deeply appreciated.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review, and we hope you will honor us with another visit should your travels bring you back to HK.

Yours sincerely


Cherrie Ng
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews