We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy pancake "Egg puffs"”

Mammy Pancake - Jordan
Get food delivered
Ranked #56 of 240 Quick Bites in Hong Kong
Price range: $20 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Jordan / Yau Ma Tei
Description: Recommended by Michelin Guide Hong Kong Street Food for 4 consecutive years (2016-2019). All made to order. One of the most popular Egg Puff specialist in HK.
Reviewed October 28, 2019 via mobile

After roaming around and eating at Temple street we bumped into this small shop called Mammy pancake, They served delicious Egg puff with different toppings and delicious Waffles, affordable prices..& they also have delicious HK style milk tea..Yummy! Must try Friendly service and delicious pancake

Date of visit: October 2019
31  Thank Xploretravelvega
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 62 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2019

Taste good...but missing the flavors and textures that Oddies have! Plus, horrible service. The poor girl took forever to wait on us! We stood around for 10-15 minutes! Need more employees (not just one)!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Backpacker_0905
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019

This hole in the wall waffle and pancake store is the bomb! The chocolate chip egg waffles were delicious and perfectly cooked. There was a queue but I waited less than ten minutes in total to order and receive my food. Definitely recommended as a fantastic snack to fuel up for a big market shopping experience.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kellyansapansa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

Our friend LOVES waffles so we decided to try these ‘egg waffle’. There were some seriously interesting and unusual flavours but we were boring and stuck to the plain ones. They had the original and really rated it. We had the chocolate and banana and I thought it was excellent. Gooey on the inside and super crispy on the outside. Could have shared one between us. Delicious! Cost about HK$32 for mine and about HK$23 for the original

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank KTandP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

I eat these at the night because I’m too lazy to think about dinner, so I walk around and found these Mammy Pancake. I try the savory one, and my friend try the sweet one. Two of it was delicious. And the portion is so biggg, too full if I have to eat that alone.

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank elnrclementine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mammy Pancake - Jordan also viewed

 

Been to Mammy Pancake - Jordan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.