We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relaxing”

Tai Pan Reflexology Beauty & Foot Spa
Ranked #5 of 100 Spas & Wellness in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Echuca, Australia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012

We visited Tai Pan in Nathan road and enjoyed the experience. Foot bath was
Great and the massages were also very relaxing for our tired legs!

Helpful?
1 Thank SuzannaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    43
    17
    7
    13
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
185 reviews
56 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Value for money!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2012

This place looks very shady from the outside. However, the service provided inside is really great and well worth the money spent.
a 30 minute foot massage was 98HKD.!!

We got a couple of treatments here and definitely enjoyed the foot massages after hours of walking in the HK Heat!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank snod73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“twisted”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2012

me and my other guy friend visiting TAI PAN CAUSEWAY BAY this last Sat. We were told the foot massage therapist are not available so we switched to body massage. Two short skinny girls came in .We got our butts, groins, inner thighs & pubic zone rubbed and pressed for more than half of the session . she 's like my mom bathing me . the 50 minutes " oil massage " it costs HKD235. Some guys probably would ask for more we enjoyed the surprise and left with no turning back no tips when the session ended.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank ABT_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“A must visit in Hong Kong”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2012

Based on excellent reviews of the establishment on tripadvisor, we decided to make a visit to the newer branch on Carnarvaron Road (exit D1 in TST). We were pleasantly surprised from the moment we walked in, the service was excellent and the people were very friendly and professional. The masseurs we had were fantastic and the $277 treatment for 25 mins head massage and 50 mins foot massage are highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank ADickson100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“2 days in Hong Kong....2 foot massages at Tai Pan”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

Based on favorable reviews my husband and I headed here on our first night in Hong Kong. After a 14hour flight from London it was bliss! I agree with previous reviews that the reception is a little "cool" but once you get passed that the foot spa and massage are pure bliss! We went back for seconds the following day! A tip....can be a bit hard to find. Despite the sign we walked passed the entrance twice before heading down the stairs to the Spa. ENJOY!!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sandyb_nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tai Pan Reflexology Beauty & Foot Spa also viewed

 
Hong Kong, China
Hong Kong, China
 

Been to Tai Pan Reflexology Beauty & Foot Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing