We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
9
38
41
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9
38
41
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 95 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2010

After reading many reviews about this place, booked the hotel for 2 nights. The place was clean and clean. About 10 minutes walk to MTR station. This hotel is right for you if all you need is a clean and cheap bed to sleep. Only negative about this hotel was TV (low signal).

Date of stay: November 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HKtrip2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2010

Bridal Tea House is located in Mong Kok, 10 minutes walking distance from the underground. We had a room on 6th floor with nice view on school's playground. The room was very small what is rather normal in HongKong but it's OK if you don't plan to spend whole day inside. If you want to spend more than few days it becomes claustrophobic a bit. Room was cleaned each day.

Generally the hotel was clean except one dead cockroach we found on corridor one day. Also we had a small gecko in our room but it's nothing bad.

There's free Wifi Internet access in the lobby and ADSL in the rooms. You can order cheap continental breakfast in the hotel's restaurant.

I would recommend staying there for budget travellers - and I will stay there on my next trip to HKG.

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Senor_Delgado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 19, 2010

Date of stay: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 15, 2010

Date of stay: January 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 5, 2010

Date of stay: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews