We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home made cake shop but...”

Teresa Festival(LongJing DaSha)
Ranked #4,856 of 16,287 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Neighborhood: Quarry Bay
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Quarry Bay
Reviewed March 2, 2011

I tried 4 slice of cake which the napoleon cake suit me n the rest are really home made style, just wonder the price will be a little bit higher than it taste. Hk best cake shop is Agnes B

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank steveleung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2008

home made cake and dessert

Thank HolaASingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 21, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 12, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 2, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Teresa Festival(LongJing DaSha) also viewed

 

Been to Teresa Festival(LongJing DaSha)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.