We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$38
View deal
Hotels.com
$38
View deal
Agoda.com
$31
View deal
Booking.com$37
Priceline$46
Trip.com$37
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
29
324
243
64
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
324
243
64
34
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 694 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Good hotel for self traveling, just few minutes walk to shopping area like langham place , local wet market, ladies street, mrt station & A21 bus to airport. Love the lady in the hotel cafeteria - friendly & good service. Let me feel like home! i do not have high expectation on the size of room which all the hotel in hong kong with small rooms. I will come back again!

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Xuxa20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Nice place - clean and tidy and very convenient for night shopping in Mongkok area. 3-4 mins to Mongkok MTR station (subway).
Cons: tiny rooms, weak wifi in rooms, poor breakast.

Room tip: 5, 6 and 7th floor wifi doesn't work. Lobby and restaurant area are fine.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Valentin_Vachkov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012 via mobile

I knew before I arrived, not to expect much (but I still hoped, this hotel will be a bargain). But wow. My low expectations were to high. The rooms are super tiny (at least the single bedroom) and not very clean. I found some hair in my bed. The same for the tiny bathroom. The shower is in the middle of the bathroom without a curtain. So when you shower, the hole bathroom is wet. In my new towels I found hair again.
The breakfast is also not very special. There is no buffet. When you enter the breakfast room you can decide between 4 different beakfast meals. But they didn't differ much. So you get one banana, one boiled egg, one sausage, noodle soup and 2 slices of toast. That's it.
I will definitely never come back again.

5  Thank MaxS105
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Located near MRT and Langham Plaza and a walking distance to famous Temple Street and Nathan Road. This budget hotel is clean and comfortable to Hong Kong standard(very small room), if you are over 6" tall, this place might not be comfortable for you. Staffs speak fairly English & helpful as well. If you are not used to street noice,please request higher floor for better sleeping. The room rate include breakfast but suggest to have outside restaurant better (Boiled eggs, banana & toast/butter/jam-this I do not called breakfast !! ) Anyway, considering the location, the price is right.. We would come back again.

Room tip: Choose high floor with window away from noices.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ANDAMANPhuket_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

with its location and price, you just can't complain. there are plenty of food stalls and shopping centres around the hotel. Easy access to bus stop and MRT and airport bus do stop here as well. the only dissapointed thing is that hotel breakfast is too simple and below our expectation.

Room tip: not too bad of a choice
Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ECH2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews