We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$36
View deal
Hotels.com
$36
View deal
Agoda.com
$29
View deal
Priceline$43
Trip.com$34
Booking.com$35
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
29
324
243
64
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
324
243
64
34
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 694 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Located near MRT and Langham Plaza and a walking distance to famous Temple Street and Nathan Road. This budget hotel is clean and comfortable to Hong Kong standard(very small room), if you are over 6" tall, this place might not be comfortable for you. Staffs speak fairly English & helpful as well. If you are not used to street noice,please request higher floor for better sleeping. The room rate include breakfast but suggest to have outside restaurant better (Boiled eggs, banana & toast/butter/jam-this I do not called breakfast !! ) Anyway, considering the location, the price is right.. We would come back again.

Room tip: Choose high floor with window away from noices.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ANDAMANPhuket_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

with its location and price, you just can't complain. there are plenty of food stalls and shopping centres around the hotel. Easy access to bus stop and MRT and airport bus do stop here as well. the only dissapointed thing is that hotel breakfast is too simple and below our expectation.

Room tip: not too bad of a choice
Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ECH2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

As previously said, this hotel has an excellent location - close to Mong Kok MTR station and many street markets. Also, shopping areas and malls are within walking distance. However, the street were the main entrance is is quite noisy and full of tiny stores selling anything from construction materials to fittings; luckily, a few minutes away the area gets nicer and a lot cleaner. The rooms are incredibly small (which seems to be the norm in Hong Kong) and could use a fresh paint on the walls. Otherwise, good wi-fi and friendly staff, toiletries & 2 bottles of water refills everyday and Ac that works well; crappy breakfast.

Room tip: There's no hotel bar nor room service.
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank raluca_ag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

Reasonably priced for a hong kong hotel ,plus side staff very efficent and friendly ,minus side small rooms but again same same all over hong kong,would stay again if based in KOWLOON but not if based on island

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank des2duck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012

Trust me when i say the rooms are EXTREMELY tiny and DIRTY ! I had read reviews of this hotel and thought i could look pass the small rooms but i when i finally arrived at the hotel i had the biggest shock of my life, the rooms were soooo dirty, there was mould on the walls, the rooms were very moist and clothes left behind from the previous people. Not only were the rooms bad but also the customer service there was terrible - they werent friendly at all. The only thing good about this hotel is the location - it is close to shops and restaurants. I initially was meant to stay there for 3 nights but i couldnt do it, i stayed for the night and left the next day !!

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ameii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews