We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Think of Whole Foods market (US based) and thats what 360 is”
Review of 360 Food Hall

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
360 Food Hall
Ranked #6,399 of 8,210 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Cuisines: Asian
Neighborhood: Central
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Central
Level Contributor
185 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Think of Whole Foods market (US based) and thats what 360 is”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

360 is basically an upscale grocery store (in level 3); and a food court (level 4).

The food court has a huge variety of cuisines. We found it easy to obtain vegetarian food.
The gelato place was great!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank snod73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    3
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
jc30
Level Contributor
60 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Wonderful choice and good value”
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Found this in the Landmark Building too late to take full advantage. A very good selection of all types of cuisine on offer, at good prices - it all looked immaculately clean and well presented. It was certainly popular with local office workers at lunchtime so we went earlier or later to avoid the crush.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank jc30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
86 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Plenty of choice, healthy and not too expensive”
Reviewed February 7, 2012

We stopped by here for a bite to eat as we felt like something quick and easy. There is lots of choice from fresh sandwiches, gelato, soups, juices, middle eastern, Chinese, Italian etc. I am vegetarian and it provided plenty of options for me. We had middle eastern and enjoyed filling falafels wrapped in pitta with salad plus a selection of middle eastern dips. the wraps were about $60 each so a cheap spot in an expensive area.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
366 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 299 helpful votes
“Anodyne, antiseptic, but efficient”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

It's a food court, and one that serves bankers and accountants, so this isn't cheap stuff, but it's all very clean and tidy. There's a fairly good range of cuisines, from sandwiches to Italian, Mexican, Vietnamese, Chinese, and ice cream and soup, if those count as different ethnicities. Obviously you're in a food court, not a restaurant, so you're not eating something authentic; everything is clean, just not very flavourful or exciting. Well, it's nothing bad: it's just that I've eaten here regularly for other a year, and familiarity may have bred a little contempt.

I've never had good soup here, and the sandwiches aren't brilliant, but I must say something positive about the ice cream concession - this is some of the best gelato in Hong Kong - and there's no experience quite as enjoyable as riding on an escalator while eating a posh ice cream cone. Or perhaps that's just me...

Staff range from friendly and efficient to ... well, just efficient. The ladies on the 'mexican' burrito station always seem the most cheerful to me, although sadly I think the burrito has shrunk over the last couple of years. Credit crunch?

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrCushtie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Good, clean environment...”
Reviewed May 4, 2008

Good, clean environment with lots of choices. Expect 5 star food court prices. Some foods are good, but some are definitely not worth it.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 360 Food Hall also viewed

Hong Kong, China
 

Been to 360 Food Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing