We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, cool bar”
Review of Dragon-i

Dragon-i
Ranked #965 of 8,546 Restaurants in Hong Kong
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Central
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun, cool bar”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Really cool bar, great music, delicious cocktails and lots of beautiful people to watch. A really different bar experience.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ulittlebeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    55
    20
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
SYD
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“fun in hong kong”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

best place to meet expat and local
good drinks & fashion place to visit
close to d'aguilar street famous area of hong kong

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank SydAndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Best dim sum, you pay for location”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Unless you are really really hungry, don't do the all you can eat dim sum. I always take my son when he visits - he gets all you can eat and he can eat 8 items, easiy. I love the sashimi salad. Great service. Modern decor. Check out the stainless bathrooms. Actually heading there this weekend. I've never been for dinner - and I'm not into the club scene - but understand the beautiful people come out late at night. Reservations for lunch are a must.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Dragon i dim sum.”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Lovely ! For all you can eat.

Amazing value for money. Extensive menu - great service.

Will be back for lunch !!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Akunderth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
264 reviews
206 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Lunch Dim Sum was great”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

A friend had recommended this as a place she takes her children for lunch, even though the restaurant is better known for the bar scene. The Dim Sum was excellent and the unlimited amounts for a fixed price was amazing. Service was great. We did not have a reservation during the week, and arrived at 12 noon. They allowed us to eat, but asked that we leave by 1PM as they were fully booked, which seemed to be the case.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dragon-i also viewed

Hong Kong, China
Hong Kong, China
 
Hong Kong, China
 

Been to Dragon-i? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing