We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible ”

W Lounge (W BEIJING - CHANG'AN)
Ranked #14 of 13,175 Restaurants in Beijing
Certificate of Excellence
Good for: Bar scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

Your afternoon tea is the worst one so far in Beijing .mc Donald is better even your coffee is so expensive and tasteless . You guys should not be called as a lounge for your product but your staff are very nice and sweet . They did apologise for the trouble but I think the higher management is dreaming .

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank CrazyMalaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 159 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2018 via mobile

Was nice lounge the hotel almost like night club feeling. The afternoon tea looking nice but use too much color I don’t think will be health. The service was ok but u need stand up to call or they will not give u attention

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank KSBEiJING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017

As the lounge was closed for a private event, I went to the level 25 bar where I found out issues: I entered 45 minutes before closing time and no staff around, the one staff on duty seemed to be the bartender who was leaning on the bar counter playing with his mobile phone. There was one other table with guests in front of him. The bartender addressed me saying they will close soon (45 minutes still to go). And he kept playing with the phone, assuming I would leave. I just didn't feel like spending any money here and left. Very bad. Seems no manager on duty to oversee. Lack of discipline and the opposite of what is supposed to be providing service was demonstrated here.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Service
1  Thank Huyongchang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to W Lounge (W BEIJING - CHANG'AN)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing