We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$253
$247
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$164
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
New World Beijing Hotel(Beijing)
$235
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Prime Hotel(Beijing)
$118
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$418
$296
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
$226
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
443
55
6
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
55
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslifestyle managerming dynastyart zoneluxury hotelchinese arthotels around the worldstunning hotelwalk in closetpillow menuguest relationsbreakfast buffetchinese teamodern designin room diningcab ridethe entire hotelthe executive lounge
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 508 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Nuo Hotel Beijing is the most fantastic hotel I stayed in China so far! The decorations are well balanced between Modern and Chinese Classic. It has thought about everything a traveller needs from power outlets, room layout, Chinese tea inspired toiletries, even down to the smallest details like a tea pot water boiler and painting by one of the most well known painters Zeng Fanzhi. There're China Blue elements throughout the room to enhance the modern Chinnese theme. Last but not least, the 4 staffs Austin, Connie, Ryan, Judy who checked me in gave me the greatest hospitality and service which made this journey to its perfection!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank MILI333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NUOBJ, General Manager at NUO Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear MILI333,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comment on Tripadvisor and it is a pleasure to learn we are the most fantastic hotel you stayed in China so far!

Our team takes pride in delivering a unique personal guest experience and is always delighted to know when they have left such a positive impression. It is very rewarding when our efforts has been recognised and kindly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you to NUO again when you next visit Beijing.

Kindest regards,

Adrian Rudin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

We were in transit from Yiwu on business. We spent a night in Nuo and I was regretting the time to have been so short... it was by far the best...
First of all when we arrive we were welcomed by an aromatic bath with rose petals... the best ever... followed by the best spa ever, I guess we were so tired and a hot bath followed by a spa was like heaven. We had dinner at their buffet... the spread was amazing with quality ingredients... back to the room being a tea lover I found a very nice tea set with an assortment of interesting teas and I had fun... they also have a tea corner where you can learn a lot about the art of drinking
There is also a big gym and swimming pool which due to time constraints did not get to experience.... big ups Nuo keep the standards high and keep on improving

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Mojabeng M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NUOBJ, General Manager at NUO Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear Mojabeng M,

Thank you very much for spending the time to share your feedback pertaining your recent stay and we are pleased to know yo enjoyed the spa treatment at our NUO SPA and the buffet dinner at N'Joy.

We look forward to having you with us for a longer stay in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Adrian Rudin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

Once more a fantastic stay, service is constantly improving, i did try Sunday Brunch this time around, it was one of my best experiences I have had, from Caviar on arrival to a whole tuna which was made into sashimi, to panfried goose liver even a gin trolley came around and a whole lamb presented Middle Eastern style. Must try the Spa which is unique in design and has fantastic therapists.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Naakprapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NUOBJ, General Manager at NUO Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear Naakprapa,

Many thanks for comment and share your experience of NUO Hotel Beijing after your first visit.

It is our pleasure to learn your stay with us was fantastic and you enjoyed our award-winning caviar Sunday brunch as well as our NUO SPA.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Adrian Rudin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Came to Beijing to attend British Polo Day China and staying at NUO hotel as recommended. I stayed for 6 days in total and NUO is definitely one of the highlights of my trip! Everything in the hotel is VERY on point. From hotel interior, room, restaurants, bar, gym, pool and not to forget the art! Breakfast is always the champion!! Very friendly and helpful concierge!!!

Very impressed by this beautiful hotel and definitely highly recommended! Don't think I will stay at other hotel as this hotel is hard to beat!!

10mins to 798 Art Disctrict, 30mins to Airport... WIN!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RainShuaiyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NUOBJ, General Manager at NUO Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear RainShuaiyu,

Thank you for your comments and feedback after your recent stay with us.
It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed the stay with us. Our team takes great pride and motivation from all customer comments, so your views are much appreciated.

Once again thank you for your recommendation and and we look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Adrian Rudin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

Was here with family and stayed in a spacious clean room. The bathroom was great and had plenty of room, everything was tidy and set up. View was to the roof top bar. We had our son with us and wanted to have a drink there during the nice weather. Although nobody was in the bar/roof top area they did not give us any drinks, due to the policy. So if u have children I think there are better hotels around that are friendlier.
Around the hotel there are some restaurants and it's also very close to the 798 art zone. It's a short ride to the airport and close to 4/5th ring road. Depending on the purpose of travel it could be convenient. From here to center of Beijing you need some time due to traffic.
Breakfast buffet was amazing and definitely worth booking. They had pretty much anything you could ask for and it all tasted delicious. Service in the restaurant was also very good and they spoke good english.
Altogether a good stay.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank HasiN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NUOBJ, General Manager at NUO Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Dear HasiN,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at NUO Hotel Beijing on Tripadvisor and it is a pleasure to know you enjoyed the room amenities and the buffet breakfast in our N’Joy restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Adrian Rudin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews