We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Beijing
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience Lily's Beijing Tour Guide & Car Service
from $8.80
More Info
from $219.00
More Info
from $106.00
More Info
from $82.00
More Info
Reviews (1,101)
Filter reviews
1,101 results
Traveler rating
1,017
63
8
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,017
63
8
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tiananmen square lily's tours summer palace great tour forbidden city and the great wall private car beijing tour half day tour dumplings ming tombs chinese history toboggan ride chair lift lisa knowledge lilly english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,101 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was fantastic and magical all st once! The place has an ancient energy very unique with a story to tell around each corner. Walls are huge! The most was frozen as temp was minus plus the snow had been cleaned away which created a different feeling totally. Loved the experience and will go back next year to see what we ran out of time to see

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Bevlainda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Linda and Xie were amazing! Seamless pick up from the airport and we had an amazing tour of the wall.

Thank RachAel_BAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

The tour was amazing! Linda Su was so helpful and knowledgeable! From the time we were picked up until the end it was great! The driver Xie was also very nice and greeted us in the airport. We were surprised at how cold it was, however Linda Su provided us with jackets! Definitely would recommend taking a day trip with them:)

Thank C4573SPemilym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

I was traveling for work with two colleagues and we had one day for some exploration. What a great tour- a perfect mix of cultural sights and some adventures in the Hutong area. Lots of walking which was a really nice way to see many things without the dreaded traffic or a bus!! Our tour guide, Angel, was wonderful- Fun, knowledgeable, organized. It was a perfect day!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

A in-depth look at most of China.s best tourist attractions with Paul our guide who is there to please and prides himself on tailoring your day to the way you like to visit sites. weather it is hard and fast or slow and easy Paul is the best tour guide i have ever been with 10/10
thanks Paul you made our day.
peter

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Pete_M017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews