We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beijing International Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Prime Hotel(Beijing)
$142
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$306
$280
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$254
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$142
$120
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$178
$148
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$145
$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$92
$87
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveler rating
244
518
237
59
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
518
237
59
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrotating restaurantforbidden citybreakfast buffetbig hotelchina tourtour packageseparate showerquality hoteltienanmen squaretourist attractionsdumplingssupermarketsubwaymallwallkfctiananmen
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We arrived late at night but service was excellent and we were quickly settled in our room which was clean enough and equipped with everything we needed. Breakfast was very good and we were able to enjoy our first meeting with the winter views of China from our table, a beautiful frozen water feature outside. Lovely! The hotel is well situated with a shopping mall across the road where we were able to stroll around.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kokkelol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is centrally located. .has a great panoramic 360 view restaurant with excellent food. Great complimentary breakfast ...rooms have great views eventhough restrooms are a little old...but overall great experience. ..huge hotel with great wifi...

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adri-E78251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

A friend booked me in this hotel in Nov, when I asked if I could check in at 8am, the receptionist quickly completed the process and I got my key to the room in 2 minutes for a good sleep after a sleepless flight. I had a few minutes walk from the hotel to the Silk Street, explored the markets at Silver Street nearby, wandered in the Hutongs. The breakfast next morning had a plenty of choices, avoid to go there between 8-9am as it gets crowded and food will go fast.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelbug660824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Stayed at the Beijing Intl Hotel for 4 nights with a Friendly Planet Tour. The location was great, 10 min walk to the Dongdan Metro station/ 15 min walk to Wangfujing metro & Wangfujing Street (20 mins to DongHuaMen night Market)/20 min walk to Tiananmen Square & Tiananmen East Metro.
There is a large food court across the steret in the basement of the Henderson Center Mall. (use underground stairway to cross the street).
There is also a very large food court at the Oriental Plaza Mall in the basement of the Wangfujing station.
The breakfast buffet was large with a wide range of Western & Chinese foods.
The room was large and the beds were soft. The bathroom was very modern, with a rainfall shower. Our room had a wonderful city view. The English speaking staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ctm7944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

We found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. The restaurant is excellent - as a matter of fact, it set the standard for our China trip. The staff is very helpful and most of them spoke English. The ATM there worked which is not normal for many hotels in China!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Arun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews