We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Terrible” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mix Club

Mix Club
Ranked #5 of 56 Nightlife in Beijing
Attraction details
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Stay Away High price drunks not worth it!! Bad place to go too especially when you are with ur girl freind no space to dance drunk locals !! bad mannered Waiters

Helpful?
1 Thank NathanTsegaye
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    11
    7
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“One of the Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

Fill every night, definitely one of the best discos in Beijing along with BabyFace. Of course, also many beautiful ladies too.
Nice mixture of foreign & local patrons.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Eugene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“If you want to check the local scene in loud music :)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

Very less foreign crowd, Loud music, 2 dance floors (HipHop and international) , good DJs, reasonable priced drinks (except water) -- may or may not accept international credit cards depends on which bartender you get, decent crowd - but all local and wont mix up --- sums up this nightclub! We were out to look for local and that is what we got. Open til 5am, this gets crazy busy after around midnight. 50RMB entry is not terrible either. For guys, do not expect to be able to be hooked up here - its really hard.

We had a great time. The lights and effects were awesome. However, 1 thing, they use the FOG machine way too much, so it might hurt your eyes a bit. Also, my ears kept ringing after i was out :)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paresh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good club for locals”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

this is def a local club. You don't see many foreigners here. Table service here is great!!! HUGE tables. Best service in the world. You get your own server and they stay at your table the whole time. BOTTLE prices here you can't BEAT. The music is a little bit behind but not to the point where you can't stand it. Nice crowd here and fun times! Enjoy if you dare adventure to this local club! Also if you don't finish your bottles they give you a card and you can keep track of it and come back and get it. Also they have dices they give you if you ask so you can play little cool games while drinking at your table!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ewang05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Not terrible”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013 via mobile

Plays pitbull and akon.. Kinds of sums the place up to be honest. If your okay with that then you might like it, in here bored as my chinese speaking friend pulls, no im not jealous.. I don't need women, so what if its valentines day... love me..?

Helpful?
3 Thank Adam W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Mix Club also viewed

 

Been to Mix Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing