We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy, clean, modern and grand hotel minutes from T3”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Beijing Capital Airport
Ranked #25 of 6,492 Hotels in Beijing
Certificate of Excellence
Maple, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Comfy, clean, modern and grand hotel minutes from T3”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

As it's been said before, this is a superb hotel of very high quality both in hard product and service.

The tall roofs give the rooms and corridors an airy feel. Fit and finish is very high quality.

Service is right on the spot with good English spoken by the helpful staff.

Free shuttle regularly runs between T3/Airport Express and T2.

Will stay here again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Payam81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    805
    329
    82
    25
    13
See reviews for
107
127
140
733
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Beautifully appointed hotel adjacent to Terminal 3 (5 minute shuttle) and close to Terminal 2 (15 minute shuttle). Stay here the night before your flight and avoid the Russian Roulette of Beijing's terrible traffic. Rooms are of a very hgh standard and exceptionally comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and welcoming. Retaurant is the buffet approach with food choices from many countries; something for everyone.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank winwolf56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emory, TX
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This hotel is very close to the Beijing International Airport, they have shuttle bus which makes it very convenience for travelers who arrives around midnight.
The hotel is clean, and the staff are very accommodating. The food is excellent.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Agnes H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2012

I checked in late after a trans-Pacific journey and was impressed by the grand lobby upon arrival. Despite a small snafu with checking in (the guy who cut in front of me had to go through about 3 debit cards before finding one that worked), the rest of my short stay here has been perfect. I got upgraded to a 2-room suite (5084) thanks to our Diamond status with Hilton, booked an award stay using points. This room (and all the even numbered rooms I imagine) is great for aviation nuts like myself and plane spotting as it has a fantastic view of the approach to PEK. Even so close to the airport, the sound is fairly quiet. I must agree about the staff and their impeccable service--from the airport greeting for the shuttle bus, to the check-in staff and porters, the executive lounge staff--very friendly and extremely ready to help. Definitely looking forward to my next stay at the Hilton Beijing Capital Airport!

Room Tip: The even numbered rooms on the east side are great for plane spotting -- watch heavies land at PEK...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ptpinit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paris
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This hotel is situated near the terminal 3 of the Airport of Beijing. So, it is very convenient if you are in transit.
The hotel is huge and very well decorated.
The rooms are very comfortable, large and clean. The only problem is that they are not sufficiently sound-proofed (we could hear the train and sometimes some aircrafts). However, we sleeped very well.
The breakfast is OK.
The staff is very nice and helpfull, in particular Giulia, at the reception desk.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank razibus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Had a evening flight into Beijing and was looking for hotel near airport planning for morning flight west. Shuttle to hotel was very easy to find, and staff at check in were friendly, helpful, and knowlegable. Room was clean and large. Not thrilled about extra charge for internet, but not uncommon. Being close to airport I was please that the room was quiet, my was on the fourth floor and facing the airport, so very good sound control. Enjoyed two of the restaurants, one for dinner and one for breakfast. Both had great food, reasonably priced, and attentive staff. Price was consistent with Hilton's quality. Typically I stay near Ring Road 4 when I travel through Beijing, but this hotel is definitely on my list for return. Shuttle back to airport was reliabliy every 15 minutes, and I noticed that I could actually walk back to terminal 3 if I so chose or wanted a little exercise.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2012

As many others do, we chose to spend the last night of our extended weekend in Beijing at the Hilton Beijing Capital Airport, before cathing one of the many early morning intercontinental flights out of town. This turned out to be a great choice. Although we had a standard room, it was quite spacious and comfy. Compared to city hotels, I found the price very reasonable.

Staff was friendly and helpful - my only (very minor) complaint is that the concierge could not tell us at what time the Air China lounge would open in the morning of our departure, which I found somewhat peculiar for an airport hotel. Of course, this tiny issue did not influence my rating of the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Igorius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beijing hotels
Beijing Capital International Airport
Langham Place, Beijing Capital Airport
Beijing Capital International Airport
Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center
Capital Airport International Ho...
#3,406 of 6,492 in Beijing
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beijing Capital International Airport
Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport
Beijing Capital International Airport
CITIC Hotel Beijing Airport
CITIC Hotel Beijing Airport
#728 of 6,492 in Beijing
392 reviews
Beijing Capital International Airport
Jinhangxian International Business Hotel
Jinhangxian International Busine...
#3,355 of 6,492 in Beijing
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Beijing Capital Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Beijing Capital Airport

Property: Hilton Beijing Capital Airport
Address: 1 Sanjing Road, Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing 100621, China
Phone Number:
Location: China > Beijing > Beijing Capital International Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Beijing
#13 Romantic Hotel in Beijing
#16 Spa Hotel in Beijing
#23 Family Hotel in Beijing
#23 Luxury Hotel in Beijing
#144 Best Value Hotel in Beijing
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Beijing Capital Airport 5*
Number of rooms: 322
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one minute away by 24-hour hotel free airport shuttle bus from both Terminal 3 and the Airport Rail Link that provides 28-minute access to the city centre, the Hilton Beijing Capital Airport is just 10 minutes away from the new China International Exhibition Centre, and all the major tourist attractions are less than 40 minutes away. This stylish departure from typical airport hotels offers five-star comforts for business travellers, people in transit and tourists alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Beijing Capital Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Beijing Capital Airport Hotel Beijing

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing