We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Beijing Capital Airport
Nearby Hotels
New World Beijing Hotel(Beijing)
$150
NewWorldHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Prime Hotel(Beijing)
$133
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$328
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$150
Park Plaza
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$193
$146
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$148
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$295
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$277
$246
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,563)
Filter reviews
1,563 results
Traveler rating
1,032
378
97
33
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,032
378
97
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungefree shuttlean early flightlong layovershuttle serviceconnecting flightone night staylate arrivalupgraded to a suitebreakfast buffetconvenient locationrooms are largegreat roombusiness tripchinapekinternet
Filter
Updating list...
971 - 976 of 1,563 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Beautifully appointed hotel adjacent to Terminal 3 (5 minute shuttle) and close to Terminal 2 (15 minute shuttle). Stay here the night before your flight and avoid the Russian Roulette of Beijing's terrible traffic. Rooms are of a very hgh standard and exceptionally comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and welcoming. Retaurant is the buffet approach with food choices from many countries; something for everyone.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winwolf56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This hotel is very close to the Beijing International Airport, they have shuttle bus which makes it very convenience for travelers who arrives around midnight.
The hotel is clean, and the staff are very accommodating. The food is excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Agnes H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

I checked in late after a trans-Pacific journey and was impressed by the grand lobby upon arrival. Despite a small snafu with checking in (the guy who cut in front of me had to go through about 3 debit cards before finding one that worked), the rest of my short stay here has been perfect. I got upgraded to a 2-room suite (5084) thanks to our Diamond status with Hilton, booked an award stay using points. This room (and all the even numbered rooms I imagine) is great for aviation nuts like myself and plane spotting as it has a fantastic view of the approach to PEK. Even so close to the airport, the sound is fairly quiet. I must agree about the staff and their impeccable service--from the airport greeting for the shuttle bus, to the check-in staff and porters, the executive lounge staff--very friendly and extremely ready to help. Definitely looking forward to my next stay at the Hilton Beijing Capital Airport!

Room Tip: The even numbered rooms on the east side are great for plane spotting -- watch heavies land at PEK. Despite being on the glide path, the sound is fairly quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptpinit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This hotel is situated near the terminal 3 of the Airport of Beijing. So, it is very convenient if you are in transit.
The hotel is huge and very well decorated.
The rooms are very comfortable, large and clean. The only problem is that they are not sufficiently sound-proofed (we could hear the train and sometimes some aircrafts). However, we sleeped very well.
The breakfast is OK.
The staff is very nice and helpfull, in particular Giulia, at the reception desk.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank razibus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Had a evening flight into Beijing and was looking for hotel near airport planning for morning flight west. Shuttle to hotel was very easy to find, and staff at check in were friendly, helpful, and knowlegable. Room was clean and large. Not thrilled about extra charge for internet, but not uncommon. Being close to airport I was please that the room was quiet, my was on the fourth floor and facing the airport, so very good sound control. Enjoyed two of the restaurants, one for dinner and one for breakfast. Both had great food, reasonably priced, and attentive staff. Price was consistent with Hilton's quality. Typically I stay near Ring Road 4 when I travel through Beijing, but this hotel is definitely on my list for return. Shuttle back to airport was reliabliy every 15 minutes, and I noticed that I could actually walk back to terminal 3 if I so chose or wanted a little exercise.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews