We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beijing Marriott Hotel Northeast
Nearby Hotels
New World Beijing Hotel(Beijing)
$201
$179
NewWorldHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$362
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$159
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$188
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$161
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$203
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Prime Hotel(Beijing)
$120
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
673 results
Traveler rating
405
204
45
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
405
204
45
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegreat hotelembassy areachaoyang districtclose to the airportbreakfast and dinnerrooms are spaciousbusiness tripseparate showerairport expresschinese restaurantchecking inlobby barring roadenglish speaking staffsubway stationtaxi
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 673 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2013

I had a short but very nice stay in Marriott northeast last December.

The lobby has a sense of space, and since it was coming to Christmas, there was very beautiful Christmas decoration everywhere.

The staff really does go above and beyond. The service is over the expectation. Everyone in the lobby and at the desk was knowledgeable and eager to assist with anything.

The Indian restaurant in this hotel is really something that cannot be missed.

Overall I did have a wonderful stay in the Marriott. For sure I will go back for my future travel to Beijing.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandrasgp90s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neeraj G, General Manager at Beijing Marriott Hotel Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Dear Sandrasgp90s from Singapore,

Thank you for your complimentary comments with regard to your recent experience. The comments have been shared with the entire team, and we are eager to being of service again upon your next trip to Beijing.

Best regards,

Neeraj Govil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Everything about this Hotel is awesome !!
It's starts with Audi A6 ride from the Airport which is not very far from this place.
Rooms are fantastic. Typical Marriott bed - Very comfortable sleep.
Toilets are big and very clean. Share are available in the toilets in case you want city view :-)
Breakfast spread is quite good .

I think its value for money - Will seriously recommend this hotel for Business / Leisure travellers !

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PiyushBhartiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neeraj G, General Manager at Beijing Marriott Hotel Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Dear PiyushBhartiya from Mumbai, India,

It’s a pleasure to read very positive feedback after your recent stay. Thank you for taking you time to share with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Neeraj Govil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Great food and service! It's been a very pleasant experience to stay in this hotel. Our company also chose it as the venue and service provider for several of our business conferences. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is well located, very close to the 3rd ring road.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gemini005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neeraj_Govil, General Manager at Beijing Marriott Hotel Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Dear Gemini005 from Beijing, China,

Thank you for taking your time to share the feedback. We are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to being of service in the future.

Best regards,

Neeraj Govil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Excellent Food and Service!!!

I stayed here 2 days, the room is comfortable. I love their Chinese restaurant the food which beijing cuisine it is Excellent.
Staff at the breakfast area and front desk are very helpful and friendly.

I will come back next time.
Stayed December 2012,

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 8LoveTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neeraj G, General Manager at Beijing Marriott Hotel Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Dear 8LoveTravel from Hong Kong, China,

We are very pleased to hear that you had a enjoyable experience during your recent stay. Thank you for your sharing! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Neeraj Govil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

The food is very good. Both Chinese and Western. Most important, the hotel provides Indina dishes which is not too popular there but they made it really unusual. What a nice surprise.
The room is spacious, the servise at the resturants are warm and pleasant.
I rate this hotel one of my best.

Room Tip: No. 8 and 9 of each floor has good view.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fungdaisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neeraj G, General Manager at Beijing Marriott Hotel Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Dear Fungdaisy from Hong Kong,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience. We are glad that your stay was a pleasant one and look forward to being of service again on your next trip to Beijing.

Best regards,

Neeraj Govil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews