We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So nice to stay in Fraser Suites CBD Beijing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fraser Suites CBD Beijing

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Fraser Suites CBD Beijing
Ranked #67 of 6,445 Hotels in Beijing
Certificate of Excellence
Beijing, China
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So nice to stay in Fraser Suites CBD Beijing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

I'm really love to stay in Fraser Suites for a long time. You can use gym,yoga and pilates classes,swimming pool,sauna and also bicycle.It's a nice location of the city with a lot of good restaurants near by and also very close to the beautiful "The Place". Very comfortable apartment with a really nice service and good daily breakfast. I stayed in Fraser Suites CBD for a one year and would love to stay more here while I'm in Beijing.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Irina772013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Ms.Irina772013,
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a great stay and enjoyed our apartment. The breakfast in the residents’ lounge are always enjoyed by our guests. Your kindly recommendation will help other guest have a better understanding with us.I will also share your comments on our team with all the departments and I know they will be delighted with the recognition.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    35
    9
    3
    2
See reviews for
20
16
20
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Pairs
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is 5 minutes walking from shopping malls (the place).
Perfect hotel for a family with young kids.This Apartment hotel really helped the family to enjoy and relax between the long flights and sight -seeing excursions and made it a vacation to remember.

Room Tip: Overall it was a great experience for me.Each day we looked forward to going back to my rooms after...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Snow C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Snow C,
Greeting from Fraser Suites CBD Beijing. We are delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay.Thank you for your kind words and wonderful comment.,It is truly a pleasure to read such compliments with regard to your recent stay. We will share with the entire team and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Stayed here for a week on a working trip. The suites are luxury serviced apartments with all the things you could want. Gym, pool , kids pool, sauna, steam room, relax and massage all in. I had a great view of "the place" from our room. Breakfast served with a good buffet choice. Very secure accommodation highly recommended.

Room Tip: 1715 nice views
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank leeHull_england
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Mr.leeHull_england,

Thank you for your sharing your positive experience with us. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our facilities and services,we will continue to improve our service and facilites in order to provide excellent experience for our guests. Best wishes and we hope travels bring you soon back to China.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
54 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

I had the privilege of experiencing the Fraser while visiting my mother in Beijing. She has been staying in a one-bedroom at the Fraser for several months now. The apartment is very spacious and the views of the CBD are amazing. The Fraser has an amazing location close to some of the best restaurants and shopping Beijing has to offer--especially if you're looking for places that can accomodate English-only speakers. During my time in Beijing, I met many of the employees who work at the Fraser. The front desk staff is phenomenal! Always friendly and eager to help. They helped us to arrange transportation, gave us good travel recommendations, and answered the many questions that we had. I have seen first-hand how they make her apartment a home away from home for her. The amenities are also great--pool, hot tub, sauna, work out room, and massage chairs. Overall, the Fraser is an excellent choice for your stay in Beijing!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rlfeser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Ms.rlfeser,

Greeting from Fraser Suites CBD Beijing.Thank you for your kind words and wonderful comment.,It is truly a pleasure to read such compliments with regard to your recent stay. We will share with the entire team and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beijing, China
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

Fraser Suites are great! My husband had 3 month work assignment that turned into a year work assignment and these apartments had a great location and great service. Rooms are adequate and beds very comfortable. Our one bedroom had a small furnished kitchen and washer/dryer. Breakfast was furnished each morning in eating area on 2nd floor. Rooms were cleaned Monday-Friday providing clean linens and towels if desired. Every staff member was very eager to meet our needs. Laundry service was very fast and usually had our clothes back the same day. Exercise room, spa & pool were all very nice and yoga classes offered several times/week. Small play area on 2nd floor for kids. Good location for us. Lots of places to eat lunch and dinner around here. Los of places deliver food to our apartment. Nice living environment, nice folks, great service!!!!

Room Tip: Look at rooms. See what your preference is. My husband started with an efficiency and moved up to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Mrs.Cindy,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our apartment. We are honoured to accompany with your great time in Beijing.We will continue to improve our service and facilites in order to provide excellent experience for all long-staying guests. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

This is my second trip to Beijing - and my second stay at the Fraser Suites. It really does feel like home. I'm greeted each morning at their free breakfast by all of the staff. Great service, good management, clean facilities in a wonderful location. The spa, pool, exercise room and relaxation center are great extras.

The past weekend, two co - workers and I went on a field trip to the Black Dragon Pools that Fraser arranged. It was an excellent day - exceptional quality and I consistently witnessed the positive attitude and support of their staff.

It doesn't keep me from being home sick but it helps to feel safe and well cared for each day. If you are traveling to Beijing this place is a great choice!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rene918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Dear Rene918,

Thank you for your sharing your positive experience with us. I am delighted to hear that our apartment could be your home away from home.We are honoured to accompany with your great time in Beijing.We will continue to improve our service and facilites in order to provide excellent experience for all our guests. Best wishes and we hope travels bring you soon back to China.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shenzhen, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Wonderful apartment which makes you at home, very nice staff and good location, also, there are monthly activities make the life in Beijing much more colorful. Like the apartment very much, definitely, I will choose this apartment for my next trip in Beijing.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Qian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Qian L,

Thank you for your kind words and wonderful comment.,It is truly a pleasure to read such compliments with regard to your recent stay. We will share with the entire team and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beijing hotels
Guomao
Grand Millennium Beijing
Grand Millennium Beijing
#27 of 6,445 in Beijing
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,124 reviews
Guomao
Kerry Hotel Beijing
Kerry Hotel Beijing
#4 of 6,445 in Beijing
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,566 reviews
Beijing Railway Station / Jianguomen
BeiJing Broadcasting Tower Hotel
BeiJing Broadcasting Tower Hotel
#184 of 6,445 in Beijing
4.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beijing Workers' Sports Complex
Kuntai Royal Hotel
Kuntai Royal Hotel
#100 of 6,445 in Beijing
4.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Rosewood Beijing
#6 of 6,445 in Beijing
5.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Guomao
Shangri-La's China World Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites CBD Beijing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites CBD Beijing

Property: Fraser Suites CBD Beijing
Address: No.12 Jintong West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020, China
Location: China > Beijing > Guomao
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Beijing
#30 Family Hotel in Beijing
#60 Luxury Hotel in Beijing
#93 Best Value Hotel in Beijing
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Fraser Suites CBD Beijing 5*
Number of rooms: 357
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ultimate luxury in apartment living, Fraser Suites CBD Beijing epitomises style and comfort, that surpasses the service level of many Beijing Hotels. A complete range of facilities including meetings rooms ,business centre and GYM .The subway No.1 and 10 Line lie just a few minutes away . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Fraser Suites CBD Beijing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Suites Cbd Beijing Hotel Beijing
Fraser Hotel Cbd Beijing

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing