We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall ok”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fraser Suites CBD Beijing
Ranked #75 of 6,531 Hotels in Beijing
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 9, 2013

The room and the environment it's good! Would definitely coming back and stay here again. But the most thing that I could not accept is the wifi. It's very very slow. I couldn't even open my Internet banking when I was using my laptop in the room. Neither ipad. I'm very disappointed with the wifi quality. Other than that everything is worth to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ljljl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Front Office Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Dear Mr.Ljljl,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed our rooms and environment. It is truly unfortunate that the Wifi did not meet your expectations. Although we are working to improve the speed of network.I apologize again for all inconvenience.During your next stay kindly contact our IT manager if any problem about the internet.Thank you for your feedback and I do hope you visit us again on your next visit to Beijing so we can ensure your next stay is flawless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (182)
There are newer reviews for Fraser Suites CBD Beijing
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

126 - 132 of 182 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2013

This is a vacation, my most happy, this hotel like the home, the staff is very enthusiastic, breakfast is also very good, the surrounding environment is very good, the room is very comfortable, I spent two months in the hotel organization dumplings activities here, feel the Chinese culture. next timeif have the opportunity to come to China, I will choose to live here..

Room Tip: service breakfast so nice
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank love trip l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Front Office Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Dear love trip l,

Thank you for sharing your warm feedback with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms facilites and services to be outstanding. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Suites CBD Beijing in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

We stayed there for 3 weeks when we first arrived in Beijing. Nice, quiet, clean enough. The staff is available 24/7 and always trying to accomodate the best they can. Good breakfast. The gym/pool is small but clean and functional. Overall we had a nice and comfortable experience. Negative: the internet point was awful and smelling like Chinese food all the time.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaCez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

Dear Ms.LaCez,

Thank you for telling us about your experience in the Fraser Suites CBD Beijing. It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments.
I will share your feedback with my team which will definitely serve as an encouragement to us for future improvement the quality of service. As for the Internet and smelling,We have always been focused on improving the quality of our internet access.Sorry for all inconvenience and we will continue to address these.we are confident of doing the better job in future with your support!
Once again, we appreciate you sharing your comments and looking forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Good location which is walking distance to China World Mall, The Place and IFC. Excellent staffs especially Front Desk's Tina,Nelly, Crystal and Housekeeping Della at 9th floor who are always cheerful and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Excel28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

Dear Guest.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers here on TripAdvisor.
we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Good location, good service,clean and comfortable, we feel more like staying at home. especially we liked the activities held by Fraser suites. housekeeping Shirley and Front desk Tina are always helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngelaWu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Director of Sales at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Dear Guest ,

Thanks for your feedback , we will keep to provide Gold- Standard service to all of residences .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Had a great experience staying at Fraser suites CBD Beijing. We had a comfortable room on the 26th floor which offered a great view of the city. The property is conveniently close to many attractions with the subway close by. It is walking distance to Silk Street market. There is an Annie's Italian restaurant around the corner that was very good and reasonably priced. The Assistant front office manager, Tina, is very professional and always helpful in solving all problems, as well as all the front desk staff.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajn3733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Dear Guest ,

Thanks for you choosed Fraser Suites CBD Beijing . We will keep to provide good service to all of residence .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

An excellent apartment in a good location. Breakfast buffet was very good and gave a great start to the day. Staff were very helpful and courteous, though restaurant staff were not very good in English. Front office staff were good in English, very courteous and very helpful in directing us to outside restaurants and shopping areas.
The housekeeping were also very prompt and responded quickly to our requirements.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSBJ, Front Office Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Dear Guest, It is our great honor to learb that you had a pretty good experience here. We are always trying our best to make our guests to feel "home away from home". Good day, and all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beijing hotels
Beijing Workers' Sports Complex
Kuntai Royal Hotel
Kuntai Royal Hotel
#93 of 6,531 in Beijing
241 reviews
Guomao
Beijing Jianguo Hotel
Beijing Jianguo Hotel
#90 of 6,531 in Beijing
808 reviews
Guomao
Kerry Hotel Beijing
Kerry Hotel Beijing
#4 of 6,531 in Beijing
1,841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rosewood Beijing
#5 of 6,531 in Beijing
408 reviews
Beijing Workers' Sports Complex
Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town
Beijing Railway Station / Jianguomen
BeiJing Broadcasting Tower Hotel
BeiJing Broadcasting Tower Hotel
#194 of 6,531 in Beijing
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites CBD Beijing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites CBD Beijing

Address: No.12 Jintong West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020, China
Location: China > Beijing > Guomao
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Beijing
#30 Family Hotel in Beijing
#67 Luxury Hotel in Beijing
#95 Best Value Hotel in Beijing
Price Range: $151 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Fraser Suites CBD Beijing 5*
Number of rooms: 357
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ultimate luxury in apartment living, Fraser Suites CBD Beijing epitomises style and comfort, that surpasses the service level of many Beijing Hotels. A complete range of facilities including meetings rooms ,business centre and GYM .The subway No.1 and 10 Line lie just a few minutes away . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Fraser Suites CBD Beijing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Suites Cbd Beijing Hotel Beijing
Fraser Hotel Cbd Beijing

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing