We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Beijing
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveler rating
201
205
82
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
205
82
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe the executive lounge business trip a short cab ride platinum member nice gym breakfast buffet corner room hotel located visit beijing choose this hotel business traveler jw marriott metro station airport china marriotts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 518 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

This hotel is a good place to stay in the tech district. I recommend going to the spa, the technique is good, it leaves you energized for work. Ask for Linda, I think her employee id was 191, she had the best technique.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank johnnyMartin123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FeuilleW, 公关经理 at Courtyard Beijing Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott Beijing Northeast on your recent stay, and taking valuable time to share your comments with us. We look forward to your next stay with us and wish you a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019 via mobile

so was the pre-follow up from Sherry in the Executive Lounge. The staff checked in with me regularly. I was upgraded to a nice suite that was close to the elevator and I also appreciated the welcome amenities in the room. I certainly felt like an elite memeber during this stay. The staff make this property a great choice if you are visiting Beijing. The hotel is not that far from the airport, it is close to Korea Town which has lots of great eateries, shopping, and massage places. I would certainly stay at this property again. The value and service are excellent.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank globetrottingwaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FeuilleW, 公关经理 at Courtyard Beijing Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2019

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott Beijing Northeast on your recent stay, and taking valuable time to share your comments with us. We look forward to your next stay with us and wish you a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019 via mobile

Picking Marriott has always been a great choice, being a Platinum member and renewed Gold for the 3rd year has made this stay just exceptional, complimentary breakfast or happy hour, meeting rooms for 2 hours of use, room upgrades on selected suites, you name it. All member of staff acooss all departments have delivered an outstanding performance. I would like to thank the whole entire Courtyard Marriott Team for delivering pop tier service delivery and therefore strongly recommend this place, also location wise it's been convenient for getting around the airport and SanyuanQiao / Dongzhimen Malls. Enjoy your stay!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SQUALO85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FeuilleW, 公关经理 at Courtyard Beijing Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2019

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott Beijing Northeast on your recent stay, and taking valuable time to share your comments with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use them to continuously improve upon our service and products. We look forward to your next stay with us and wish you a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2019

The Courtyard by Marriotts in China are top notch hotels with lower category levels by American standards. For starters the rooms are huge with fridges, separate tub and showers that you won’t find in most courtyards. Then the breakfast are always fantastic. Buffet style but with many made to order dishes such as noodles, eggs, rice noodles. I love their executive lounges. They almost open 24 hours a day stocked with drinks and snacks. They serve almost full meals in the morning and evening. They also serve sweets in the afternoon. ALL for free if you are Gold member.

I am a Titanium member so I know a few things about Marriotts. You just simply don’t find this kind of things in US category 2 or 3 Marriotts. When you are done with Courtyards in China it feels like you just left Ritz Carlton

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RoadTripCal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FeuilleW, 公关经理 at Courtyard Beijing Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott Beijing Northeast on your recent stay, and taking valuable time to share your comments with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use them to continuously improve upon our service and products. We look forward to your next stay with us and wish you a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

I stayed here for business in November 2019. The hotel was clean and the room was reasonably comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again.

WiFi is a bit slow, which is frustrating as a business traveler.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank jemmalamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FeuilleW, 公关经理 at Courtyard Beijing Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2019

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott Beijing Northeast on your recent stay, and taking valuable time to share your comments with us. We have taken not of your feedback and will be addressing this immediately. We look forward to your next stay with us and wish you a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews