We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Punda Milia Paradise”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mombasa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Punda Milia Paradise
Ranked #20 of 71 Specialty Lodging in Mombasa
Reviewed July 26, 2013

I was there in February 2013 for the third time on holiday.I really liked the place lots of Privacy,Service was good and gives you a homely feeling.Staff is very friendly and helpful.I would definately go there again.See you guys in January 2014

Room Tip: Perfect place to be at and great Location
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thierry197520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
There are newer reviews for Punda Milia Paradise
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2013

punda milia isa very relaxing peaceful place i would recommend it anytime because it thrives in its excellence on hosting qualities and since its just a walking distance from the beach making it even better. i love the rooms very comfortable clean and fully furnished and the bar oh my god there no beer you will miss you name it its there i had a relaxn time i cant wait for my next vacation

Room Tip: the delux rooms are very romantic with balconys that have magnificent views you will just love it. t...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank naomi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Being in communications means consistently travelling. I have been to the coast countless times, mostly for work but there are times I have yearned for a little homeliness if you get my drift. This last trip had its own fortunes, a colleague asked me to think out of the box(read, out of the now straight jacket 5 star hotels and spa).She went ahead and booked me an apartment at Punda Milia Paradise along Mombasa Malindi road. Now this place is pure heaven! Nestled comfortably a stone throw away from Club Volume and a walking distance to the beach and the main road I fell hard.
The service was unrivaled and I still cant get over the beds, the white linen, soft and silky seemed to massage my bones after each long day in the field. While relaxing at the poolside in the night, I remember marveling at how close the moon was!
If you are like me, on the move and on business try Punda Milia, the paradise they promise is totally true. I know I will be back.

Room Tip: try the apartments any day.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Adhyambo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Siehe oben...
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marco H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mombasa hotels
0.6 mi away
PrideInn Paradise Beach Resort
0.9 mi away
Severin Sea Lodge
Severin Sea Lodge
#2 of 14 in Bamburi
552 reviews
1.0 mi away
Emrald Flamingo Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Bamburi Beach Hotel
Bamburi Beach Hotel
#9 of 60 in Mombasa
982 reviews
1.1 mi away
Kenya Bay Beach Hotel
Kenya Bay Beach Hotel
#5 of 14 in Bamburi
356 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ziwa Beach Resort
Ziwa Beach Resort
#9 of 14 in Bamburi
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Punda Milia Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Punda Milia Paradise

Address: Off Mombasa - Malindi Road, Mombasa 80100, Kenya
Location: Kenya > Coast Province > Mombasa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 71 Specialty Lodging in Mombasa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing