We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La mochila llena de sensaciones y Enkewa en mi corazón”
Review of Enkewa Camp

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Enkewa Camp
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alexjmoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (367)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 367 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank charuca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank junan196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mierdeces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank enelbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Llamamelola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kakawangu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Maasai Mara National Reserve hotels
1.7 mi away
Keekorok Lodge-Sun Africa Hotels
Keekorok Lodge-Sun Africa Hotels
#4 of 8 in Maasai Mara National Reserve
1,067 reviews
16.9 mi away
Naboisho Camp, Asilia Africa
Naboisho Camp, Asilia Africa
#2 of 146 in Maasai Mara National Reserve
516 reviews
8.2 mi away
Sarova Mara Game Camp
Sarova Mara Game Camp
#2 of 8 in Maasai Mara National Reserve
1,056 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.2 mi away
Governor's Camp
Governor's Camp
#13 of 146 in Maasai Mara National Reserve
954 reviews
37.8 mi away
Fairmont Mara Safari Club
Fairmont Mara Safari Club
#1 of 8 in Maasai Mara National Reserve
556 reviews
19.8 mi away
Mara Intrepids Luxury Tented Camp
Mara Intrepids Luxury Tented Cam...
#14 of 146 in Maasai Mara National Reserve
855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enkewa Camp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enkewa Camp

Address: | Masai Mara, Maasai Mara National Reserve 20500, Kenya
Phone Number:
Location: Kenya > Rift Valley Province > Maasai Mara National Reserve
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 146 Specialty Lodging in Maasai Mara National Reserve
Price Range: $883 - $1,567 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Enkewa Camp 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury and fully eco-sustainable tented camp from where we offer the ultimate african safari experience. Enkewa Camp is located South East inside the Masai Mara National Reserve right in the great migration access corridor. Our location far from the crowds together with the expertise of our incredible spotters guarantees the most amazing sightings in almost absolute privacy in the best Big5 territory of the entire ecosystem, only 20 minutes drive from Keekorok Airstrip. We can also arrange all logistics and travel circuits throughout Kenya and Tanzania combined with your stay at Enkewa Camp ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your Enkewa Camp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enkewa Camp Kenya/Maasai Mara National Reserve

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing