We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza joint in Nairobi!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of 360 Degrees Artisan Pizza

360 Degrees Artisan Pizza
ABC Place, Waiyaki Way, Nairobi, Kenya
716164618
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 417 Restaurants in Nairobi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
80 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great pizza joint in Nairobi!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

We had heard good things about 360 and were not disappointed. Our pizzas were fresh, hot, and full of delicious toppings. Additionally, the apps, including the arancini, were fantastic. Great addition Nairobi's casual dining scene.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bucketlisters202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
“Really good!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Heard good reviews so thought I should give it a try and I'm Glad I did. The staff are friendly and once they know your taste they would serve you the best they can. Keep it up 360!!!!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Davidshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere, disappointing food”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013 via mobile

Friday night - very crowded but good fun atmosphere. Starter disappointing. Pizza left a lot to be desired! Sparse topping and burnt. Waitress was not interested in receiving feedback. Overall not a good experience.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya
2 reviews
“Above and Beyond”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

We were already repeat customers, extremely impressed with both the food and service, but when my purse was stolen from beneath the table, the staff not only noticed it before I did, but also responded quicly and bravely enough to apprehend all four theives and get everything back intact. I have nothing but praise for the professionalism, integrity and dedication of the pizza 360 staff. Thank You! We will be back again and again.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kaarli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nairobi
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

360 degree have certainly the best pizza's around. ambience was good, seating available outside on the terrace or inside, all tastefully done. The menu is simple and well laid out .started with the panzanella salad, delicious, followed by scrumptous pizza, right base and a wide variety of toppings.the gelato was delicious, not overly sweet , just with the right texture and taste. service was good. Victor had a problem in answering what Aperol, an ingredient in the Spritz we ordered was, could not explain and when requested to ask the barman was totally reluctant to do so. we ended up walking up to the bar and inquiring ourselves. In the service industry we do not need this arrogant attitude.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pradip s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 360 Degrees Artisan Pizza also viewed

 

Been to 360 Degrees Artisan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
#