We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.
Super Cats Tours and Travel - Private Day Tours
Ranked #58 of 152 Tours in Nairobi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We cater for groups and individuals. We offer a wide range of set tours from which to choose from or have us assist you to tailor your Kenya and Tanzania safari tour to suit your taste, budget and style.
Port of Spain, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
1 review
“vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

I had an amaxing time.the safari was mind blowing and steve was grest service and very helpful.i plan on going back.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank coconutbabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Red Oak, Iowa
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Visiting the Masi Mara”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

I had the privilege of being on safari with Steve and Super Cat Tours two years ago in February. Steve really knows what he is doing when going on safari and treats his guests to a once in a life time experience. Steve knows where the animals are and will get you up close and personal with all of them. I could not have ask for a better tour guide or experience!! I highly recommend Steve for a fun filled safari! Roger from Red Oak, IA USA

Visited August 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank 300300867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorain, Ohio
1 review
“the super cats tours”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

i cannot resist to remember and share with my friends and relative the great adventure we experienced back in Kenya. This trip had been a gift from my husband and we wanted to keep many memories as possible .Everything went on as planned .when we got out of the Airport Super cats Tours picked us from airport and took us to Hilton hotel .He journeyed with us through out our expedition in Kenya ,his job was splendid that's why i owe the super cats tour thanks.it was a success we spend less than we had anticipated and were able to see all features that were on our list .Transportation was the best ,no day we got whosoever inconveniences .additional benefit included detailed information on those places we visited, it was wonderful allowing us to come face to face with various tribes and learning their culture ,which had been a key thing during our visit . i cannot wait to visit Kenya again through the same company.

Visited December 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank 32betty32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Holland, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
52 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Before There Was Super Cats Tours”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

We were in Nairobi a few years ago, when Super Cats Tours was in its beginning stages.
Our guide, now owner and operator of the tour company was exceptional. We were sure that his expertise and knowledge of his homeland would expand, benefiting tourists who want to see Kenya. He was willing to organize tours according to our desires, and gave us qualified advice as to what to see and do during our trip. An expert in the game reserve, he was able to spot animals as if by instinct - a definite plus, enabling us to see all of "the big five." I would highly recommend Super Cats Tours.

Visited July 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Super Cats Tours and Travel - Private Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Super Cats Tours and Travel - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing