We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nairobi
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Starvel Safaris
from $764.11
More Info
from $1,384.62
More Info
from $61.54
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
19
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
4
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a good experience well organized team who know what they are doing and well knowledgeable in tourism destination and attractions.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Mainajob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
starkenya, Guest Relations Manager at Starvel Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you so much for the review and we look forward to meeting you again...All the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you to Starvel Tours and travel team for your kind and wonderful services. Game drives were splendid and rich of expériences with Professional and very experienced driver Michael.
We also appreciate the quick reactivity to our concerns with food in some areas upto changing the camp to another.
Many thanks again To starvel safaris

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank G2421BGsharonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
starkenya, Guest Relations Manager at Starvel Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for dedicating your time to review us.we are really glad that we were able to meet your expectations. looking forward to seeing you again. thank you and all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I made a trip To Mt. Kenya forest castle and it was great experience. Great customer service did not have any struggles everything was put in order I look forward to another great adventure. it was a memorable journey.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank susanwR8840HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
starkenya, Guest Relations Manager at Starvel Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for appreciating us.It was a great honour to host you for your trip to Mt kenya..looking forward to many more..thank you and all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had an awesome experience on my trip I would really love to travel with next time am having a tour.Getting to participate in various activities with an affordable amount. Thank you so much. Lookingvforward to traveling with you again.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank P3230TXdaisyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
starkenya, Guest Relations Manager at Starvel Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy that we were able to meet your expectations.it was a great honour to host you and we look forward to meeting you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our Safari was amazing!And it was so much better , and so much more , than we had hoped for.We saw beautiful African Animals.The hotels were so comfortable and warm,the food was excellent with a huge selection and the people handed us over were very nice and helpful.The tour consultant who planned our Safari was so prompt in responses and advices us accordingly.Very honest in deed and very detailed in her information.Best of all was our guide. He got us quick to spot animals.He taught so much regarding the destination we visited.Masai people are so kind.We Hope to meet you once again.Thank you so much!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank wanguim2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
starkenya, Guest Relations Manager at Starvel Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you wangui for your review..it was a pleasure to host you and your wonderful patner.we are also very happy that you enjoyed the safari,we will continue to work hard to make sure that we deliver quality services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews