We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Nairobi
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience H-art Of Africa Safaris
from $600.00
More Info
from $480.00
More Info
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
19
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews memorable trip safari tour guide driver amazing safari his team maasai mara patrick camp company touch accommodation game kenya animals
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 25 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2019

the Masai Mara safari was amazing, seeing the animals in the reserve was magical, the beautiful sunset, and visiting the beautiful Masai tribe

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Ivandparra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heartofafricasafaris, Guest Relations Manager at H-art Of Africa Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2019

Thanks Ivan for your feedback. We are really humbled by your review and we don't take it for granted that you booked with us. Thank you for booking with us We deeply value your relationship with H-ART OF AFRICA SAFARIS and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.,Hopefully to be your holiday planners forever.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019

I and my friend booked Masai Mara tour in this company !
The tour was nice. We could enjoy!!

The boss-David is helpful. He was keeping in touch all the time during our tour to help us.
And he took us bus stop to book the bus to Uganda. We could book the bus with good price !
The staff Oliver is also kind. He helped our shopping :D

The tour price is more expensive than other company but this company promise to give good tour and support !!

ありがとうございました

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Radwimps798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heartofafricasafaris, Manager at H-art Of Africa Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2019

Thanks Daichi for your feedback. We are really humbled by your review and we don't take it for granted that you booked with us. Thank you for booking with us We deeply value your relationship with H-ART OF AFRICA SAFARIS and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.,Hopefully to be your holiday planners forever.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

Me and my fiance found Davids and Hellenes place over the homepage airbnb.
After booking 2 weeks we decided to stay our 4 month in their place.
Why? Very simple:
1. this couple is the most welcoming and heartily we met in our long stay here in Kenya. They are not only host they become family and are there for any of your concern no matter what time.

2. The flat is amazing two toilets two showers, free wifi, TV, dryblower... Anything else you wish for? Or is there something broken. David or Hellene are just one call away too help you.

But not only the flat is in their program. Once you are new in kenya or a tourist there is no better adress than David and Hellene. You will be shown around, they can give you safaris and every kind of attraction in the country for a normal price. They show you the African lifestyle and you will not feel home and understand.

We want to say thank you for everything so far. And if we leave and we come back to kenya- for us - there is only one place to stay. With you guys - that's for sure.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nadja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heartofafricasafaris, General Manager at H-art Of Africa Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2019

Thanks Nadja for your feedback. We are really humbled by your review and we don't take it for granted that you booked with us. Thank you for booking with us We deeply value your relationship with H-ART OF AFRICA SAFARIS and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.,Hopefully to be your holiday planners forever.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

With David's plan for us, we went to Masai Mara, Lake Naivasha, and the Devil's Gate.
And we stayed for two nights at David and Helen home and The moments I was at their home are one of the best experiences of my travels.
I would love to travel to Africa and Kenya once again and be a guest of David and Helen again if they accept me

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank majid_shafaei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heartofafricasafaris, Director of Sales at H-art Of Africa Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2019

Thanks Majid for your feedback. We are really humbled by your review and we don't take it for granted that you booked with us. Thank you for booking with us We deeply value your relationship with H-ART OF AFRICA SAFARIS and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.,Hopefully to be your holiday planners forever.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

*WE HAD BEST MEMORABLE MOMENTS*
We went to Tsavo East, Tsavo West, Amboseli, Lake Nakuru, Narok, and Maasai Mara. Our guide/driver Geophry was fantastic! He pointed out everything from trees all the way to the large animals. He alerted us to things that we would never have thought to look for. Geophry was the key factor that made our safari so memorable and enjoyable. We literally saw everything there was to see. Our entire safari was all planned out perfectly from H-art of Africa Safaris we never had any issues with our hotel reservations were, always had a cooler full of water, all the rest stops were times perfectly and we even got a blanket to keep us warm on the early morning game drives. We even got to keep it!! The owner of the company, David, called us throughout the safari to check how things were going and even called us On our last day. My husband and I both agree that this company provides so many personal touches that truly adds to the experience. We highly recommend this company, we highly highly recommend Geophry!! If it's possible you have to request him! You will not be disappointed with choosing this your company!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Monicamatthew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heartofafricasafaris, Public Relations Manager at H-art Of Africa Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2019

Thanks Monica for your feedback. We are really humbled by your review and we don't take it for granted that you booked with us. Thank you for booking with us We deeply value your relationship with H-ART OF AFRICA SAFARIS and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.,Hopefully to be your holiday planners forever.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews