We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 Days Safari - Masai Mara - Midrange - Safari Van
32

Book in advance
from
$680.20
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Monkey Adventures
from $680.20
More Info
from $896.20
More Info
from $911.77
More Info
from $1,227.47
More Info
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveler rating
397
7
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
397
7
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guide roger lake naivasha masai mara day safari bush pilot land cruiser pre safari sekenani camp dietary needs game drives private safari fantastic safari before departure crescent island great knowledge black rhino excellent guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
377 - 382 of 408 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2018

I am back home after the Masai mara trip with Monkey adventures.I would like to thank you for the wonderful arrangements made throughout the trip.
The team was excellent right from the lady who received us from Nairobi airport and the driver who took us to Wilsons airport.
A special thanks to Mr.Dexter who was with us throughout our safari and dropped us back to Nairobi.
We really appreciate your professionalism that we would like to associate with you for our further trips to Kenya.
As a nature photographer I would be happy to recommend my friends to Monkey adventures.

Linto John

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Vacation325796
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

I went on my 4th safari in June 2018 with family members. Daniel, a safari guide through Monkey Adventures, was the best guide I have ever had... Knowledgable, professional, punctual and "hellbent" on giving us a wonderful safari experience. I would highly recommend Money Adventures. Ask for Daniel ( sorry I don't know his last name) for your guide. We went to Masi Mara, Amboselies, Navara and Navisha. Wonderful

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank MaggieMountainMae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

That was really great trip, we enjoyed the safari much. Mr Harrison, the guide-driver was always helpful and knowledgable, the trip was amazing with him showing and introducing the Masai Mara National Park and Naivasha Lake. In the beginning we didn't know which trip company to choose and asked our friends, who had already been to safari trip and they advised to go with Monkey Adventures. It was our first trip to Africa, and we will definitely come back and go with the same company.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Ace_zb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

From the very beginning meeting the Monkey Adventure General Managerand his team in Kenya called Robert he was warm, helpful and courteous not mentioning their booking office team Bhumika Reddy was attentive to detail, helpful and listened to what we wanted and helped us book the Safari we wanted .

Our driver, Dixion was so helpful, very informative about the animals and very knowledgeable giving us a great experience in Masi Mara. We happened to be in the right place at the right time when the Immigration of the animals was happening we managed to see the immigration and the crossing of the animals wow that was an experience, saw lots of lions, elephants, zebras, Buffalos,crocodiles, Hippos Antelopes, cheetahs and a leopard.Even the next driver who picked us up from Narok was so helpful, informative and cheerful. We can’t wait to share with our friends and families so that they can experience this. What an amazing place to visit. If you have never been to Masi Mara try to make a visit soon you won’t be disappointed.

The hotel we stayed in Keekrok was greet, the food was really good they had a great selection even the worst eater could have something to eat. The customer service was very good so attentive to details and making our stay so pleasant.

Thank you Monkey Adventures! We had an amazing time

Greg & Aminah Uk August 2018

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Aminah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Its was good experience to join Monkey Adventure for Masai Mara - Serengeti - Ngorongoro and Lake Manyara Safari with them.. we are so lucky can see 5 big animal with them.. and they were so helpful because we need to leave our diving gear luggage in Kenya, and when we asked their help about the luggage, then they over us to leave it to their office.. Thanks to Yvone for it..
Our accommodation is very nice.. love the tent in Serengeti.. we can hear alot of sound at night.. hyena, buffalo and lion.. πŸ‘ We also love the balloon ride.. πŸ‘πŸ‘
Our diver in Masai Mara - Kenya is Mr. Kitavi, he is very nice person and we had a good talk about anything with him... and he is a good driver.. πŸ€—
And for Our driver in Tanzania part is Mr. Dominik, he is very cool one.. not talk to much but his knowledge about the Flora and Fauna is very good.. He can explain any questions that we asked, even-though we put some pressure on him to find the Rhino.. hahahha..
Thanks alot to Monkey Adventure who arrange the trip and also to our driver Mr. Kitavi and Mr. Dominik. We had a good experience with you guys..

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank 994AdrianaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews